Name Title Email Phone Location
Director, Laboratory for Applied PK/PD
Research Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Core Director, KMAS
267-426-5479

CHOP -CTRB

Athena Zuppa, MSE, MD Anesthesiology and Critical Care zuppa@email.chop.edu 215-590-5505 CHOP -CTRB
Senior Research Assistant 267-426-0961
CHOP -CTRB
Director, Laboratory for International Research & Relations; Pharmacometrician 215-590-8797
CHOP -CTRB
Erin Dombrowsky, MSE Research Assistant dombrowskye@email.chop.edu 267-426-5038 CHOP -CTRB
Sarapee Hirankarn, Ph.D Senior Research Associate hirankarns@email.chop.edu 267-426-9638 CHOP -CTRB
Chee Ng, Pharm D., Ph.D Research Assistant Professor ngc1@email.chop.edu 267-426-2826 CHOP -CTRB
Gaurav Bajaj, Ph.D Post Doctoral Fellow BajajG@email.chop.edu 267-426- CHOP -CTRB
Amin Rostami, PharmD., Ph.D       SIMCYP
Trevor Johnson, PharmD., PhD   Trevor.Johnson@sch.nhs.uk +44-114-2717278 SIMCYP
Stefan Williams, PhD       BAYER HEALTH SERVICES
Evan Fieldston, MD, MBA Physician - PRN fieldsto@mail.med.upenn.edu   UPENN
Robert Clancy, MD Pediatrics - Neurology clancy@email.chop.edu 215-590-1719
CHOP -CTRB
Steven Douglas, MD Pediatrics - Allergy and Immunology douglas@email.chop.edu 215-590-1978
CHOP -CTRB
Carolyn, Felix, MD Pediatrics - Oncology felix@email.chop.edu 215 590-2831 CHOP -CTRB
John Maris, MD Chief, Division of Oncology; Director, Center for Childhood Cancer Research
maris@email.chop.edu 215 590 5244
CHOP -CTRB
Jun Shi , Ph.D       BMS
Carsten Skarke, MD Instructor A Alexander von Humboldt-Fellow cskarke@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-9006 UPENN
Tilo, Grosser, MD Research Assistant Professor of Pharmacology     UPENN
Garrett Fitzgerald, MD Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology garret@upenn.edu 215-898-1184 UPENN
Ian Blair, Ph.D A. N. Richards Professor of Pharmacology ianblair@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-9880 UPENN
Dwight Evans, MD Chairman - Department of Psychiatry   215-662-2818
UPENN
Mike Fossler, PharmD. Ph.D Director - GSK     Glaxo SmithKliene
Marc Gastonguay, Ph.D Scientific Director marcg@metruminstitute.org   Metrum Institute
Sander Vinks, PharmD, Ph.D, FCP Professor and Director
Pediatric Pharmacology Research Unit and
Laboratory of Applied Pharmacokinetics & TDM
sander.vinks@cchmc.org 513-636-3232 Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Roger Jellife, MD Laboratory of Applied Pharmacokinetics jelliffe@usc.edu 323-442-1300 University of Southern California
Bernd Meibohm, Ph.D, FCP Associate Dean for Graduate Programs & Research
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
bmeibohm@utmem.edu   University of Tennesse
Stephanie Laer, Ph.D       Dusseldorf University
Rob Bies, Ph.D       University of Indiana
Contacts