Phone: 215-898-0199
Fax: 215-898-5408
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Smilow Translational Research Center 12-196
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5160


Dr. Lazar's Assistant: Vesselina Panteva

 

 

Name

Position

Tel.

Email

  Joe Weaver Lab Manager
215-746-6775
jweaver@mail.med.upenn.edu
  David Stegger Research Assoc.   stegerdj@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Raymond Soccio Post Doc   Raymond.Soccio@uphs.upenn.edu
  Jennifer Jagger Post Doc   jagerj@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Bin Fang Post Doc   binfang@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jill Marinis Post Doc   jmarinis@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Sean Armour Post Doc   armours@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Romeo Papazyan Post Doc   romeop@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Satoshi Yoshino Post Doc   yoshinos@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Tori Nelson Post Doc   vbo@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Daniel Cohen Post Doc   cohendm76@gmail.com
  Jarrett Remsberg Grad. Student   remsberg@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Matt Emmett Grad. Student   memmett@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Yuxiang Zhang Grad. Student   yuxiangz@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Yong Kim Grad. Student   yongk@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Erica Briggs Technician   erikabr@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Lindsey Peed Technician   peedlin@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Manashree Damle Technician   mdamle@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Yee Hoo Foong Technician   yfoong@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Wesley Ho Technician   wesleyho@mail.med.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Privacy Statement Penn Diabetes Center