Phone: 215-898-0199
Fax: 215-898-5408
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Smilow Translational Research Center 12-196
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5160


Dr. Lazar's Assistant: Vesselina Panteva

 

 

Name

Position

Tel.

Email

  Joe Weaver Lab Manager
215-746-6775
jweaver@mail.med.upenn.edu
  David Stegger Research Assoc.   stegerdj@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Raymond Soccio Post Doc   Raymond.Soccio@uphs.upenn.edu
  Shannon Mullican Post Doc   mullican@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Seo-Hee You Post Doc   shyou@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jennifer Jagger Post Doc   jagerj@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Zheng Sun Post Doc   zhengsun@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Joanna DiSpirito Post Doc   rdo2@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Zachary Gerhart-Hines Post Doc   zacharyg@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Logan J. Everett Post Doc   loganje@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Bin Fang Post Doc   binfang@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jill Marinis Post Doc   jmarinis@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Sean Armour Post Doc   armours@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Dan Feng Grad. Student   dfeng@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Fenfen Wang Grad. Student   fenfen@sas.upenn.edu
  Sonia Step Grad. Student   soniaes@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jarrett Remsberg Grad. Student   remsberg@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Matt Emmett Grad. Student   memmett@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Erica Briggs Technician   erikabr@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Lindsey Peed Technician   peedlin@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Eric Chen Technician   cheneric@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jessa Tunacao Technician   jtun@mail.med.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine Privacy Statement Penn Diabetes Center