Lynch Lab - University of Pennsylvania

Lynch Lab: Research  Lynch Lab: Publications  Lynch Lab: Protocols  Lynch Lab: People  Lynch Lab: Contact




Lab Members




Kristen W. Lynch, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
klync@mail.med.upenn.edu
Office tel: (215)573-7749
NIH Biosketch (.doc)
Kristen W. Lynch, PhD
Sandya Ajith




Sandya Ajith
Graduate Student
ajiths@mail.med.upenn.edu




Nicole Martinez
Graduate Student
nmart@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nicole Martinez
Chris Yarosh




Chris Yarosh
Graduate Student
yaroshc@mail.med.upenn.edu




Brian Cole
Graduate Student
Webmaster
colebr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Brian Cole
Michael Mallory




Michael Mallory
Research Specialist
mallorym@mail.med.upenn.edu




Matthew Gazzara
Research Specialist
mgazzara@upenn.edu
Matthew Gazzara
Sam Allon




Samuel Allon
Undergraduate
allons@sas.upenn.edu




Iulia Tapescu
Undergraduate
iulia@sas.upenn.edu
Iulia Tapescu







Alums:

Ganesh Shankarling, PhD ganeshs@mail.med.upenn.edu
Ni-Ting Chiou, PhD ni-ting.chiou@ucsf.edu
Grace Babcock babcockg@mail.med.upenn.edu
Sarah Smith, PhD: sarahsa@mail.med.upenn.edu
Laura Motta-Mena, PhD: laura.motta-mena@utsouthwestern.edu
Florian Heyd, PhD: florian.heyd@uni-marburg.de
James Lipchock, PhD: james.lipchock@gmail.com