Contact Us

Homepage feature

The Mixed Methods Research Lab (MMRL)
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
Anatomy Chemistry Building, 1st Floor
University of Pennsylvania
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Directions to the MMRL Office

MMRL@uphs.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-746-4885
Fax: 215-573-9025

Fran Barg, PhD
MMRL Co-Director
Associate Professor
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-1830
fran.barg@uphs.upenn.edu

Peter Cronholm, MD, MSCE
MMRL Co-Director
Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-1833
peter.cronholm@uphs.upenn.edu

Carolyn C. Cannuscio, ScD
MMRL Faculty
Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
Section on Public Health
215-746-4175
cannusci@wharton.upenn.edu

Rosemary Frasso, PhD, CPH
MMRL Faculty
Director of Education, Masters of Public Health Program
Lecturer, Masters of Public Health Program, Family Medicine and Community Health, School of Medicine and School of Social Policy & Practice
215-746-8554
rofrasso@mail.med.upenn.edu

Aneeza, Agh, MA
MMRL Senior Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-8518
aneeza.agha@uphs.upenn.edu

Lisa M. Jacobs, MSW
MMRL Senior Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-4885
lisa.jacobs@uphs.upenn.edu

Beth Stelson, MSW, LSW, MPH
MMRL Senior Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
elisabeth.stelson@uphs.upenn.edu

Aderinola Adejare, BA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-1733
aderinola.adejare@uphs.upenn.edu

Emily Black, BA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
emily.black@uphs.upenn.edu

Trocon Davis, BA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
trocon.davis@uphs.upenn.edu

Shabnam Elahi, BA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
shabnam.elahi@uphs.upenn.edu

Samuel Katz, BA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-898-5068
samuel.katz@uphs.upenn.edu

Briana Lott, MPH
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
briana.lott@uphs.upenn.edu

Rachel Russell, BA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-3833
rachel.russell@uphs.upenn.edu

Sandeep Shah, MSW
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
sandeep.shah@uphs.upenn.edu