Contact Us

Homepage feature

The Mixed Methods Research Lab (MMRL)
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
Anatomy Chemistry Building, 1st Floor
University of Pennsylvania
3620 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Fran Barg, PhD
MMRL Co-Director
Associate Professor
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-4273
fran.barg@uphs.upenn.edu

Peter Cronholm, MD, MSCE
MMRL Co-Director
Associate Professor
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-1833
peter.cronholm@uphs.upenn.edu

Carolyn C. Cannuscio, ScD
MMRL Faculty
Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
Section on Public Health
215-746-4175
cannusci@wharton.upenn.edu

Rosemary Frasso, PhD, CPH
MMRL Faculty
Director of Education, Masters of Public Health Program
Lecturer, Masters of Public Health Program, Family Medicine and Community Health, School of Medicine and School of Social Policy & Practice
215-746-8554
rofrasso@mail.med.upenn.edu

Ebony Easley, MPH (c)
MMRL Senior Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-1733
ebony.easley@uphs.upenn.edu

Kate Golden, MA
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
katie.golden2@uphs.upenn.edu

Sandeep Shah, MSW, MPH
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
215-746-3834
sandeep.shah@uphs.upenn.edu

Karen Vaccaro, M.S.Ed.
MMRL Research Coordinator
Department of Family Medicine & Community Health
karen.vaccaro@uphs.upenn.edu