Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Morrisey Lab

Current Lab Members

Morrisey Lab Photo 2013

 

Lab Photo Album >>

Principal Investigator

Edward Morrisey

Edward Morrisey, Ph.D.
215-573-3010
emorrise@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Laboratory Manager

Kate Stewart

Kate Stewart, Ph.D.
215-573-8404
stewart7@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Post Docs

YIng Tian

Ying Tian, Ph.D.
215-573-2359
yitian@mail.med.upenn.edu

  Ying Liu

Ying Liu, Ph.D.
215-898-2954
yingliu3@mail.med.upenn.edu

   
     

Fellows

Tien Pang

Tien Peng, M.D.
215-898-2954
tien.peng@uphs.upenn.edu

 
Daniel Swarr

Daniel Swarr, M.D.
215-573-2359
swarrd@email.chop.edu

 
David Frank

David Frank, M.D., Ph.D.
215-898-2954
frankd@email.chop.edu

 

Graduate Students

Rachel Kadzik

Rachel Kadzik
215-898-2954
rkadzik@mail.med.upenn.edu

  Michael Herriges

Michael Herriges
215-573-7052
herriges@mail.med.upenn.edu

   
Melinda Snitow

Melinda Snitow
215-573-2359
snitow@mail.med.upenn.edu

  Yi Wang

Yi Wang
215-573-7052
wangyi1@mail.med.upenn.edu

   
Xiaoru Wang

Xiaoru Wang
215-573-7052
xiaoru@mail.med.upenn.edu

         

Research Staff

Zheng Cui

Zheng Cui, M.D.
215-746-4413
zhengcui@mail.med.upenn.edu

  Shanru Li

Shanru Li, Ph.D.
215-573-7052
shanruli@mail.med.upenn.edu

   
Michael Morley Michael Morley
215-898-2026
mmorley@mail.med.upenn.edu
  Jun Kong Jun Kong
215-573-2359
jkong@mail.med.upenn.edu
   
     
     
     

Contact Us

Morrisey Laboratory

Translational Research Center, 11th Flr.; Room 179
3400 Civic Center Boulevard, Bldg 421
Philadelphia, PA 19104-5159
Lab: 215-573-8404
FAX: 215-573-2094

Ed Morrisey, Ph.D.

Professor of Medicine and Cell and Developmental Biology
Scientific Director
Penn Institute for Regenerative Medicine
Email: emorrise@mail.med.upenn.edu

 

Translational Research Center map

News and Announcements