Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Department of Neuroscience

Administration


Department Chair

John A. Dani, Ph. D.

John A. Dani, Ph. D.
The David J. Mahoney Professor of Neurological Sciences and Chairman
 (215) 898-8498

View Profile


Administrative Contact Information

John Westdyke

John Westdyke
Administrative and Financial Officer
 westdyke@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 898-8820


Michelle Kenney

Michelle Kenney
Assistant to the Chair
 kenneym@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 898-8498


Joanne Crossin

Joanne Crossin
Grants Manager
 crossin@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 898-5142


Timothy Ziolek

Timothy Ziolek
Grants Manager
 tziolek@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 573-5270


Allison Burgwald

Allison Burgwald
Financial Administrative Coordinator
 allisond@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 746-8519


Lily Hoot

Lily Hoot
Administrative Assistant
 lhoot@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 898-8754


Jacqueline Fowlkes

Jacqueline Fowlkes
MINS Events Coordinator
 jfowlkes@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 573-9407