Neuroscience Graduate Group 2010 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013

Graduates

2010 Matrics

Name E-mail Lab
Ali Buch abuch@mail.med.upenn.edu Tracy Bale
Julie Chen julchen@mail.med.upenn.edu Stewart Anderson
Michael Fleming mflem@mail.med.upenn.edu Wenqin Luo
Adam Gifford mada@mail.med.upenn.edu Yale Cohen
Katherine Gribble gribble@mail.med.upenn.edu Michael Granato
Melissa Hernandez hmelis@mail.med.upenn.edu Greg Bashaw
Yin Li yinli1@mail.med.upenn.edu Josh Gold
Sarah Maguire smaguire@sas.upenn.edu Amita Sehgal
Maggie Mannell mmannell@mail.med.upenn.edu Kelly Jordan-Sciutto
Danielle Mor dmor@mail.med.upenn.edu Harry Ishiropoulos
Ryan Natan rnatan@mail.med.upenn.edu Maria Geffen
Ceren Ozek cozek@mail.med.upenn.edu Kendra Bence
Amy Price amyprice@mail.med.upenn.edu Murray Grossman
Colin Smith cosmith@mail.med.upenn.edu Akiva Cohen
Nicholas Trojanowski ntroj@mail.med.upenn.edu Chris Fang-Yen/David Raizen
Yvette Wong chyw@mail.med.upenn.edu Erika Holzbaur
Nicole Yohn nyohn@mail.med.upenn.edu Julie Blendy