Neuroscience Graduate Group 2011 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 2015 20162011

 

Name E-mail Lab
Laura Bryant bryantl@mail.med.upenn.edu Jean Bennett
Shachee Doshi doshis@mail.med.upenn.edu Bob Kalb
Maria Fasolino fasolino@mail.med.upenn.edu Joe Zhou
Stathis Gennatas egenn@mail.med.upenn.edu Ruben Gur
Herminio Guajardo herminio@mail.med.upenn.edu Rita Valentino
Leonardo Guercio lguercio@mail.med.upenn.edu Chris Pierce
Elaine Liu elliu@mail.med.upenn.edu Eddie Lee
Sarah Ly sarah.ly@asu.edu Allan Pack
William Olson wio@mail.med.upenn.edu Wenqin Luo
Isaac Perron iperron@mail.med.upenn.edu Allan Pack/ Sigrid Veasey
Noam Roth noamroth@mail.med.upenn.edu Nicole Rust
Anna Stern sternan@mail.med.upenn.edu Kelly Jordan-Sciutto
Morgan Taylor taym@mail.med.upenn.edu Diego Contreras
Khaing Win winkhai@mail.med.upenn.edu Murray Grossman