Neuroscience Graduate Group 2011 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013

Graduates

 

Matrics 2011

 

Name E-mail Lab
Laura Bryant bryantl@mail.med.upenn.edu Jean Bennett
James Chien pingfan@mail.med.upenn.edu Josh Gold
Shachee Doshi doshis@mail.med.upenn.edu Bob Kalb
Maria Fasolino fasolino@mail.med.upenn.edu Joe Zhou
Stathis Gennatas egenn@mail.med.upenn.edu Ruben Gur
Alex Gill agill@mail.med.upenn.edu Dennis Kolson
Herminio Guajardo herminio@mail.med.upenn.edu Rita Valentino
Leonardo Guercio lguercio@mail.med.upenn.edu Chris Pierce
Elaine Liu elliu@mail.med.upenn.edu Eddie Lee
Sarah Ly sarah.ly@asu.edu Allan Pack
William Olson wio@mail.med.upenn.edu Wenqin Luo
Chris Palmer chpalm@mail.med.upenn.edu Akiva Cohen
Isaac Perron iperron@mail.med.upenn.edu Allan Pack/ Sigrid Veasey
Russel Port russport@mail.med.upenn.edu Tim Roberts
Ashwin Ramayya ramayya@mail.med.upenn.edu Michael J. Kahana
Natalie Rizzo nrizzo@mail.med.upenn.edu Steve Thomas
Shivon Robinson roshi@mail.med.upenn.edu Irwin Lucki
Noam Roth noamroth@mail.med.upenn.edu Nicole Rust
Anna Stern sternan@mail.med.upenn.edu Jini Naidoo
Morgan Taylor taym@mail.med.upenn.edu Diego Contreras
Khaing Win winkhai@mail.med.upenn.edu Murray Grossman