Neuroscience Graduate Group 2012 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013

Graduate

2012 matrics picture

Name E-mail
David Tischfield dtis@mail.med.upenn.edu
Eva Klinman eklinman@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jennifer Blackwell blaje@mail.med.upenn.edu
Chris Angelakos can@mail.med.upenn.edu
Artiushin Greg grega@mail.med.upenn.edu
Peter (Yi) Dong dong1@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lindsey  Goodman goodmanl@mail.med.upenn.edu
Preetika Gupta preetika@mail.med.upenn.edu
Andrew Jaegle ajaegle@mail.med.upenn.edu
Brianne Jeffrey brije@mail.med.upenn.edu
Julia Kahn juliabk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Kamesh Krishnamurthy kamesh@mail.med.upenn.edu
Wade Mayes wmayes@mail.med.upenn.edu
Andrew Moberly amoberly@mail.med.upenn.edu
Trishala Parthasarathi trishala@mail.med.upenn.edu
David Reiner dareiner@mail.med.upenn.edu
Srihari Sritharan srisri@mail.med.upenn.edu
Alice Flynn Ford forda@mail.med.upenn.edu