Neuroscience Graduate Group 2012 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013

Graduate

2012
Name E-mail Lab
David Tischfield dtis@mail.med.upenn.edu Stewart Anderson
Eva Klinman eklinman@mail.med.upenn.edu Erika Holzbaur
Jennifer Blackwell blaje@mail.med.upenn.edu Maria Geffen
Chris Angelakos can@mail.med.upenn.edu Ted Abel
Greg Artiushin grega@mail.med.upenn.edu Marcos Frank and Amita Sehgal
Peter (Yi) Dong dong1@mail.med.upenn.edu Wenqin Luo
Lindsey  Goodman goodmanl@mail.med.upenn.edu Nancy M. Bonini
Preetika Gupta preetika@mail.med.upenn.edu Bob Kalb
Andrew Jaegle ajaegle@mail.med.upenn.edu Diego Contreras and Kostas Daniilidis
Brianne Jeffrey brije@mail.med.upenn.edu John Dani
Julia Kahn juliabk@mail.med.upenn.edu Doug Coulter
Kamesh Krishnamurthy kamesh@mail.med.upenn.edu Josh Gold and Vijay Balasubrammanian
Wade Mayes wmayes@mail.med.upenn.edu Kelly Jordan-Sciutto
Andrew Moberly amoberly@mail.med.upenn.edu Minghong Ma
Trishala Parthasarathi trishala@mail.med.upenn.edu Joe Kable
David Reiner dareiner@mail.med.upenn.edu Matt Hayes
Srihari Sritharan srisri@mail.med.upenn.edu Tim Lucas
Alice Flynn Ford forda@mail.med.upenn.edu Jim Shorter