Neuroscience Graduate Group 2012 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 2015 2016, 20172012

Name E-mail Lab
Jennifer Blackwell blaje@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Maria Geffen
Greg Artiushin grega@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Marcos Frank and Amita Sehgal
Peter (Yi) Dong dong1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Wenqin Luo
Lindsey  Goodman goodmanl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Nancy M. Bonini
Preetika Gupta preetika@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Bob Kalb
Andrew Jaegle ajaegle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Diego Contreras and Kostas Daniilidis
Julia Kahn juliabk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Doug Coulter
Kamesh Krishnamurthy kamesh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Josh Gold and Vijay Balasubrammanian
Andrew Moberly amoberly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Minghong Ma
Srihari Sritharan srisri@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Tim Lucas