Neuroscience Graduate Group 2017 Matrics

Current students by year of matriculation: 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

2017 class

Name
E-mail
Lab
Branden Bastien
bastienb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Alexis Crockett
alexmary@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Matthew Choe
machoe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Xiaomao Ding
xiaomao@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Ron DiTullio
rdit@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Delaney Fischer
delaneyf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Nitsan Goldstein
nitsang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Emma Janke
ecjanke@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 
 
Barnes Jannuzi
bjannuzi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Harang Ju
harang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Ilenna Jones
ilennaj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Leah Middleton
leahjmid@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Phuong Nguyen
phnguyen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Adam Pines
pinesa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Greer Prettyman
gpretty@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Melanie Schaffler
schmel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Mandy Schott
alschott@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Jessica Schwarz
jschwar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Brenna Shortal
bshortal@gmail.com
 
Sara Taylor
saratay@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Luigim Vargas-Cifuentes
luigim@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Dale Zhou
dalezhou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 
Eli Cornblath
Eli.Cornblath@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Kevin Goff Kevin.Goff@uphs.upenn.edu  
Natalie Gong
Naihua.Gong@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Aaron Williams
Aaron.Williams@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Suna Li sunali@vet.upenn.edu