graphic spacer
penn investigator

Clinical Research Advisory Committee

First Name Last Name sort Home Organization sort
Marianne Achenbach Office of Research Support Services
Robert Baldassano, MD Pediatrics
Kurt Barnhart, MD Obstetrics and Gynecology
Christopher Clark, MD Institute on Aging
Jonas Ellenberg, PhD Research Program Development
Sydney Evans, VMD Radiation Oncology
Ian Frank, MD Infectious Diseases
Emma Furth, MD Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Glen Gaulton, PhD Exec Vice Dean and Chief Scientific Officer
Joel Gelfand, MD Dermatology
Judd Hollander, MD Emergency Medicine
Nayyar  Iqbal, MD Endocrinology, Diabetes & Metabolism
Jason Karlawish, MD Institute on Aging
Robert Kotloff, MD Pulmonary, Allergy, & Critical Care Division
Samuel Kuna, MD Sleep and Respiratory Neurobiology
Peter LeRoux, MD Neurosurgery
Jim Lewis, MD Gastroentrology
Maureen Maguire, PhD Ophthalmology
Eileen Maloney, RN Neurosurgery
David Margolis, MD Cntr for Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Jason Newman, MD Otorhinolaryngology
Diane Newman, RNC Surgery
James Nicholson, MD Family Practice & Community Med
Andy Ochroch, MD Anesthesiology and Critical Care
Charles Orellana, MD Clinical Care Associates
Faith Pathak Clinical Care Associates
Kathleen Propert, ScD Cntr for Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Nancy Pultorak Office of Human Research
Karl Rickels, MD Psychiatry
Brenda Rynn Institute of Cardiovascular Medicine
Victoria Sallee Abramson Cancer Center
Mitchell Schnall, MD, PhD Radiology
Lynn Schuchter, MD Abramson Cancer Center
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Daniel Sterman, MD Pulmonary, Allergy, & Critical Care Division
Margaret Stineman, MD Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Wilson Szeto, MD Surgery
Pablo Tebas, MD Infectious Diseases
Raymond Townsend, MD Renal-Electrolyte & Hypertension
Joan Von Feldt, MD Rheumatology
Steven Whitehead, DPhil Pharmacology