McKay Laboratory Directory

Faculty

Associate Faculty

Name Room Phone Email
Jason A. Burdick     burdick2@seas.upenn.edu
Maurizio Pacifici Abramson Research Center 902D 267-425-2073 pacificim@email.chop.edu

Close

Administrative Staff

Name Room Phone Email Position
Cherie Jester G12A 6-8180 cherieg@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  Admin & Finance Officer
Becky Cheyney G10 6-6508 rcheyney@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Susan Dinella 110 6-0406 sdinella@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Ellena Hayes 110 8-8655 ellena@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Patsy Hooker 110 8-2330 phooker@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Donna Seravello G10 8-8654 donnaser@upenn.edu Coordinator B
Maureen Shanahan G10 8-6785 shanm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Grants Manager
Kristine Zagrocki 110 8-8653 Kristina.Zagrocki@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Admin Assistant

Close

Research Staff

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Carrie Barnum G10   cbarnum@udel.edu Soslowsky Lab
Justin Bendigo 110   jbendigo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
James Boorman-Padgett G10   jboorm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Bob Caron 110   rcaron@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Salin Chakkalakal, Ph.D. 113A   salin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Amber Hamilton 110   amber@sas.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Elizabeth Henning 116A 3-3656 ehenning@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Xi Jiang 113A 6-8167 jiangxi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Vitali Lounev, Ph.D. 110   vlounev@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Yian Khai (Adrian) Lau 110   YianKhai.Lau@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Sai Mandalapu 110   saiman@sas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ruth McCarrick-Walmsley 110   rwalmsle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Courtney Nuss G10   cnuss37@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Emilie Rabut 113A   erabut@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dodge Lab
Harina Raja G10   harina@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Ashley Rodriguez G10   ashrod@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mac Sennett 110   sennett@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Snehal Shetye, Ph.D. G10   shetye@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
David Sidibe 110   dsidibe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Brendan Stoeckl 110   bdstoeckl@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Waixing Tang 110 6-0405 waixing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Histology Core
Wei-Ju Louis Tseng G10   weits@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Stephanie Weiss G10   westep@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mei-Qi Xu 113A   mqx@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Yaping Ye G10   yypatpenn@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Deyu Zhang 113A   deyuz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab

Close

Trainees

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Pegah Abbasnia, Ph.D. 110   pegah.abbasnia@gmail.com Dyment Lab
Edward Bonnevie, Ph.D. 110   edbon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Sarah Gullbrand, Ph.D. 110   sgullb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck/Smith Lab
Su Chin Heo, Ph.D. 116A   heosc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Julianne Huegel, Ph.D. G10   jhuegel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
DongHwa Kim, Ph.D. 116A   kimd1@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Jay Patel, Ph.D. 110   jmpatel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Sun Peck, Ph.D. 116A   sunchung@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Smith/Shore Lab
Brittany Taylor, Ph.D. G10   brtay@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Elisia Tichy, Ph.D. 110 3-3645 etichy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Robert Tower, Ph.D. G16A   rtower@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Farzad Yousefi 110   FarzadYousefi@gmail.com Dodge Lab
LeiLei Zhong, Ph.D. G16A   zhongleilei8@gmail.com Qin Lab
Cheng Zhou 110   zhoucz@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Dodge Lab

Medical Students/Residents

Name Room Email Position Associated Lab
Adnan Cheema, M.D. G10 Adnan.Cheema@uphs.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Soslowsky Lab
Michael Eby, M.D. 110 ebymr@sas.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Mauck Lab
Anthony Martin 110 Anthony.Martin@uphs.upenn.edu Medical/MTR Student Mauck Lab

Graduate Students

Name Room Email Associated Lab
Robyn Allen 110 roallen@vet.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Beth Ashinsky 110 beth.ashinsky@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Sonia Bansal 110 soniab@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Catherine Bautista 110 cbaut@seas.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Zakary Beach G10 zbeach@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Niambi Brewer 110 nbrewer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Jaclyn Carlson G10 jaclynca@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Joseph Collins G10 jmcollin@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Eric Dai 110 ericnan@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ryan Daniels 110 rydan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Ashley Fung G10 afung@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Priyanka Ghosh G10 prighosh@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Mengting Huang G10 mehuang@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Christopher Kegelman G10 ckeg@seas.upenn.edu Boerckel Lab
Thomas Leahy G10 tpleahy@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Yihan Li G10 yihanl@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ryan Liephart G10 rleip@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Devon Mason G10 devon.e.mason.63@nd.edu Boerckel Lab
Anna McDermott G10 ann.m.mcdermott.55@nd.edu Boerckel Lab
Joseph Newton G10 josebr@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Ana Peredo 110 anapp@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Alexandra Stanley 110 astanle@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Hao Sun G10 sunhaosysu@gmail.com Qin Lab
Will Towler 110 otowler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Tonia Tsinman 110 ttsinman@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Hongbo Zhao G10 zhhongbo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Hannah Zlotnick 110 zlotnick@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Luqiang Wang G10 luqiang@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Yulong Wei G10 yulong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu Qin Lab
Lutian Yao G10 yaolutian@gmail.com Qin Lab

Undergraduate/Post-Baccalaureate Students

Name Position Associated Lab
Sophie Burkolder Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Peter Chan Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Delia Chen Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Ari Clements Undergraduate Student Qin Lab
Julia Hornyak Undergraduate Student Mourkioti Lab
Courtney Thompson Undergraduate Student Dyment Lab

Close

Back to Top