PCMD » Associate Members

Associate Members

Member  Title/Department   Email
Mona Al Mukaddam, MD Instructor / Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism mona.almukaddam@uphs.upenn.edu
Jason Ashley, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow / Vet School jasonash@vet.upenn.edu
Alexis Ogdie-Beatty, MD Instructor of Medicine / Rheumatology Alexis.Ogdie@uphs.upenn.edu
Rebekah S. Decker, PhD Postdoctoral Research Fellow / Pediatric Orthopaedics

deckerr@email.chop.edu

Annamarie D. Horan, PhD Director of Clinical Research / Orthopaedic Surgery Annamarie.Horan@uphs.upenn.edu

Anthony S. Fargnoli

Research Manager / Bioengineering Anthony.Fargnoli@carolinashealthcare.org
JanLee Jensen, DVM, DACLAM, DACVIM Staff Veterinarian / Vet School jensenj@upenn.edu

Anna P. Malykhina

Assistant Professor / Surgery

Anna.Malykhina@uphs.upenn.edu

Christina Mundy Postdoctoral Fellow / Orthopaedic Surgery

Saba Pasha, PhD Postdoctoral Researcher / Orthopaedic Surgery

pashas@email.chop.edu

Yusef Sayeed, MD, MPH, MEng Resident Physician / Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Yusef.Sayeed@uphs.upenn.edu
Alan C. Seifert Ph.D. Student, HHMI-NIBIB Interfaces Scholar / Radiology aseifert@seas.upenn.edu
Sayantani Sinha, Ph.D. Post-Doctoral Research Fellow / CHOP SINHAS@email.chop.edu
Lucas R. Smith, PhD Postdoctoral Researcher/ Anatomy and Cell Biology smithlu@dental.upenn.edu
Rebecca M. Speck, PhD, MPH Instructor / Anesthesiology and Critical Care speckr@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jinfei Xu Research Associate / Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation Jinfei.Xu@uphs.upenn.edu