Left to right: Angie Taylor, Cheryl Fischer, Karen Wisnia, Rosalyn Schorr, Ashley Douglass, Ellen McCairns Martin, Ikeila Turner

Our Staff


Our staff members are dedicated, resourceful, and always happy to help. If you need assistance, you can drop by the Physiology Department Business Office. We are located in Suite 700 of the Clinical Research Building. For directions please see here. The office is open Monday through Friday from 9am to 5pm.

For general inquiries please call 215-898-8725 or email phys@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Contact Us


  • 700 Clinical Research Building

  • 415 Curie Boulevard

  • Philadelphia, PA 19104-6085

  • tel: 215-898-8725

  • fax: 215-573-2273

  • phys@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


J. Kevin Foskett, PhD

Chair of Physiology

Isaac Ott Professor

215-898-1354

foskett@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ellen McCairns Martin

Administrative and Financial Officer

215-898-8073

emartin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Angela Taylor

Grants Manager

215-573-3719

taylor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Cheryl Fischer

Grants Coordinator

215-573-5060

cfischer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Rosalyn Schorr

Executive Assistant to the Chair

215-898-4042

rschorr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Karen Wisnia

Business Administrator – HR

215-573-8121

wisnia@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ikeila Turner

Financial Administrative Coordinator

215-898-8727

ikeilat@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Ashley Douglass

PMI Program Coordinator

215-573-9758

albdoug@pennmedicine.upenn.edu