Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
 

Departmental Administration

Chair
J. Kevin Foskett, Ph.D.
Isaac Ott Professor
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-898-1354
foskett@mail.med.upenn.edu

Executive Assistant to the Chair
Rosalyn Schorr
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-898-4042
rschorr@mail.med.upenn.edu

Administrative and Financial Officer
Ellen McCairns Martin
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-898-8073
emartin@mail.med.upenn.edu
Grants Coordinator
Janell Petzko
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-898-8347
petzko@mail.med.upenn.edu
Business Administrator-HR
Karen Wisnia
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-573-8121
wisnia@mail.med.upenn.edu
Grants Manager
Angela Taylor
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-573-3719
taylor@mail.med.upenn.edu
Financial Administrative Coordinator
Cheryl Fischer
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-573-5060
cfischer@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff Assistant
Barbara Price
700 Clinical Research Building/6085
215-898-8727
priceb@mail.med.upenn.edu