Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Penn Center for Pulmonary Biology

Header Image

Internal Advisory Board

Edward E. Morrisey, Ph.D.

Edward E. Morrisey, Ph.D.
Director, Penn Center for Pulmonary Biology (PCPB), Perelman School of Medicine
 emorrise@upenn.edu
 (215) 573-3010

Lab Website


Julian Allen, MD

Julian Allen, MD
Chief, Pulmonary Medicine Division Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
 ALLENJ@email.chop.edu
 (215) 590-3749

Lab Website


Thomas Cappola, MD, ScM

Thomas Cappola, MD, ScM
Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Hospital of University of Pennsylvania
 thomas.cappola@uphs.upenn.edu
 (215) 662-3140

Lab Website


Jason D. Christie, M.D.

Jason D. Christie, M.D.
Chief, Pulmonary Medicine Division Hospital of University of Pennsylvania
 jchristi@upenn.edu
 (215) 573-3209

Lab Website


Garret A. FitzGerald, M.D.

Garret A. FitzGerald, M.D.
Director, Institute for Translational Medicine and Therapeutics, Perelman School of Medicine
 garret@exchange.upenn.edu
 (215) 898-1184

Lab Website


Anil Rustgi, MD

Anil Rustgi, MD
Chief, Gastroenterology Division, Hospital of University of Pennsylvania
 anil2@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 898-0154

Lab Website


Joseph St. Geme, MD

Joseph St. Geme, MD
Chief, Department of Pediatrics, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
 StGemeIIIJ@email.chop.edu
 (215) 590-2766

Lab Website


M. Celeste Simon, Ph.D.

M. Celeste Simon, Ph.D.
Scientific Director and Investigator, Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute, University of Pennsylvania
 celeste2@mail.med.upenn.edu
 (215) 746-5532

Lab Website


E. John Wherry, PhD

E. John Wherry, PhD
Director, Institute for Immunology, University of Pennsylvania
 wherry@mail.med.upenn.edu
  (215) 746-8141

Lab Website