Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Center for Resuscitation Science

Staff

Clinical Research Staff

Audrey Blewer, MPH

Audrey Blewer, MPH
Assistant Director for Educational Programs

Email: audrey.blewer@uphs.upenn.edu

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Clinical Research

Email: marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu

Anne Grossestreuer, MS

Anne Grossestreuer, MS
PATH Database Coordinator

Email: anne.grossestreuer@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MS

Magda Wernovsky
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: madga.wernovsky@uphs.upenn.edu

Shaun McGovern

Shaun McGovern
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: shaun.mcgovern@uphs.upenn.edu

Andrew Murray

Andrew Murray
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: andrew.murray@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MSDana Niles, MS
CHOP Research Program Manager

Email: niles@email.chop.edu

 


HeartRescue Project

David Buckler

David Buckler
CARES Database Coordinator

Email: david.buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

 


Fellows

Abhishek Bhardwaj, MDAbhishek Bhardwaj, MD
Resuscitation Fellow
Physician Hospitalist - PPMC

Email: Abhishek.Bhardwaj@uphs.upenn.edu

Eric Mutter, MDEric Mutter, MD
Resuscitation Fellow

Email: Eric.Mutter@uphs.upenn.edu


Back to top ↑