Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Center for Resuscitation Science

Staff

Administration

Ameena Al-Amin

Ameena Al-Amin
CRS Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: alamina@uphs.upenn.edu

Betsy Ann Bozzarello

Betsy Ann Bozzarello
Associate Director and Business Administrator
Email: betsyann.bozzarello@uphs.upenn.edu


Clinical Research Staff

Anish Agarwal

Anish Agarwal
Resident
Email: anish.agarwal@uphs.upenn.edu

Kelsey Sheak

Kelsey Sheak
Clincal Research Coordinator
Email: kelsey.sheak@uphs.upenn.edu

Audrey Blewer, MPH

Audrey Blewer, MPH
Assistant Director for Educational Programs
Email: audrey.blewer@uphs.upenn.edu

David Buckler

David Buckler
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: david.buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

mc

Marisa Cinousis, MHA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: marisa.cinousis@uphs.upenn.edu

Gail Delfin, MSN, RN, CCRN

Gail Delfin, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Researcher
Email: gail.delfin@uphs.upenn.edu

Anne Grossestreuer, MS

Anne Grossestreuer, MS
PATH Database Coordinator
Email: anne.grossestreuer@uphs.upenn.edu

AmitAmit Agarwal
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: amit.agarwal@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MSDana Niles, MS
CHOP Research Program Manager
Email: niles@email.chop.edu

Marion Leary, BSN, RN

Marion Leary, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Clinical Research
Email: marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 


HeartRescue Project

Nina LiNina Li
Database Coordinator
Email: nina.li@uphs.upenn.edu

JulieJulie Griff
Community Outreach Coordinator
Email: julie.griff@uphs.upenn.edu


Laboratory Research Staff

George BratinovGeorge Bratinov, MD
Director of the CRS Swine Laboratory
Email: bratinovg@email.chop.edu

Tong Da, MD, PhD

Tong Da, MD, PhD
Research Specialist
Email: tong.da@uphs.upenn.edu

Theodore WeilandTheodore Weiland
Research Assistant
Email: theodore.weiland@uphs.upenn.edu

Mia GaruccioMia Garuccio
Research Assistant
Email:garuccio@sas.upenn.edu

Ming YinMing Yin, MD
Visiting Research Scholar
Email: Ming.Yin@uphs.upenn.edu

Chih-Hsien WangChih-Hsien Wang, MD
Visiting Research Scholar
Email: chih.hsienwang@uphs.upenn.edu


Wei ZhangWei Zhang
Visiting Research Scholar
Email:wei-zhang2@uphs.upenn.edu


 

Back to top ↑