Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Center for Resuscitation Science

Staff

Clinical Research Staff

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN
Director of Innovation Research

Email: marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu

Audrey Blewer, MPH

Audrey Blewer, MPH
Assistant Director for Educational Programs

Email: audrey.blewer@uphs.upenn.edu

Anne Grossestreuer, MS

Anne Grossestreuer, PhD
PATH Database Coordinator

Email: anne.grossestreuer@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MS

Magda Wernovsky
Clinical Research Coordinator

Email: madga.wernovsky@uphs.upenn.edu

Shaun McGovern

Shaun McGovern
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: shaun.mcgovern@uphs.upenn.edu

Andrew Murray

Andrew Murray
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: andrew.murray@uphs.upenn.edu

Samantha CalderoneSamantha Calderone
Project Coordinator
   The Mobile CPR Project

Email: samantha.calderone@uphs.upenn.edu

David BucklerDavid Buckler, NRP
Research Project Manager
   Cardiac Arrest Registry to Enhance Survival
   Penn Alliance for Therapeutic Hypothermia

Email: david.buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MSDana Niles, MS
CHOP Research Program Manager

Email: niles@email.chop.edu

 

Fellows

Abhishek Bhardwaj, MDAbhishek Bhardwaj, MD
Resuscitation Fellow
Physician Hospitalist - PPMC

Email: Abhishek.Bhardwaj@uphs.upenn.edu

Eric Mutter, MDEric Mutter, MD
Resuscitation Fellow

Email: Eric.Mutter@uphs.upenn.edu


Back to top ↑