Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Center for Resuscitation Science

Staff

Administration

Ameena Al-Amin

Ameena Al-Amin
Laboratory Manager, Center for Resuscitation Science
Executive Assistant to Lance B. Becker, MD
  Division Chief, Emergency Critical Care


Clinical Research Staff

Audrey Blewer, MPH

Audrey Blewer, MPH
Assistant Director for Educational Programs

Email: audrey.blewer@uphs.upenn.edu

Marion Leary, BSN, RN

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Clinical Research

Email: marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu

Gail Delfin, MSN, RN, CCRN

Gail Delfin, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Researcher

Email: gail.delfin@uphs.upenn.edu

Anne Grossestreuer, MS

Anne Grossestreuer, MS
PATH Database Coordinator

Email: anne.grossestreuer@uphs.upenn.edu

Kelsey Sheak

Kelsey Sheak, MPH
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: kelsey.sheak@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MSDana Niles, MS
CHOP Research Program Manager

Email: niles@email.chop.edu

Shaun McGovern

Shaun McGovern
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: shaun.mcgovern@uphs.upenn.edu

Andrew Murray

Andrew Murry
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: andrew.murray@uphs.upenn.edu


HeartRescue Project

David Buckler

David Buckler
CARES Database Coordinator

Email: david.buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

Nina LiNina Li
Senior Research Coordinator

Email: nina.li@uphs.upenn.edu


Laboratory Research Staff

George Bratinov, MDGeorge Bratinov, MD
Director of the CRS Swine Laboratory

Email: bratinovg@email.chop.edu

Tong Da, MD, PhD

Tong Da, MD, PhD
Research Specialist

Email: tong.da@uphs.upenn.edu

Junhwan Kim, PhD David Jang, MD, MSc
Instructor

Email: David.Jang@uphs.upenn.edu

Junhwan Kim, PhD Junhwan Kim, PhD
Senior Research Investigator

Email: Junhwan.Kim@uphs.upenn.edu

Yuxi Lin Yuxi Lin
Research Assistant

Email: yuxilin987@hotmail.com

 

Yuxi Lin Kota Saeki
Visiting Scholar

Email: kota.saeki@nklab.com

 

Koichiro Shinozaki, MD, PhDKoichiro Shinozaki, MD, PhD
Visiting Professor

Email: Koichiro.Shinozaki@uphs.upenn.edu

Koichiro Shinozaki, MD, PhDWesley Shoap
Veterinary Anesthesia Technician

Email: Wesley.Shoap@uphs.upenn.edu

Tai Yin, MD, PhDTai Yin, MD, PhD
Research Specialist

Email: Tai.Yin@uphs.upenn.edu

 


Fellows

 


Back to top ↑