Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Center for Resuscitation Science

Staff

Administration

Ameena Al-Amin

Ameena Al-Amin
CRS Administrator and Executive Assistant to the Director
Email: alamina@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Clinical Research Staff

Audrey Blewer, MPH

Audrey Blewer, MPH
Assistant Director for Educational Programs
Email: audrey.blewer@uphs.upenn.edu

Marion Leary, BSN, RN

Marion Leary, MSN, RN
Assistant Director of Clinical Research
Email: marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu

Gail Delfin, MSN, RN, CCRN

Gail Delfin, MSN, RN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse Researcher
Email: gail.delfin@uphs.upenn.edu

Anne Grossestreuer, MS

Anne Grossestreuer, MS
PATH Database Coordinator
Email: anne.grossestreuer@uphs.upenn.edu

mc

Marisa Cinousis, MHA
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: marisa.cinousis@uphs.upenn.edu

Kelsey Sheak

Kelsey Sheak
Clincal Research Coordinator
Email: kelsey.sheak@uphs.upenn.edu

David Buckler

David Buckler
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: david.buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

AmitDan Ikeda
Clinical Research Coordinator
Email: daniel.ikeda@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MSDana Niles, MS
CHOP Research Program Manager
Email: niles@email.chop.edu

 


HeartRescue Project

Nina LiNina Li
Senior Research Coordinator
Email: nina.li@uphs.upenn.edu

Nina LiElizabeth Heisler
Database Coordinator
Email: Elizabeth.Heisler@uphs.upenn.edu


Laboratory Research Staff

George Bratinov, MDGeorge Bratinov, MD
Director of the CRS Swine Laboratory
Email: bratinovg@email.chop.edu

Tong Da, MD, PhD

Tong Da, MD, PhD
Research Specialist
Email: tong.da@uphs.upenn.edu

Junhwan Kim, PhD David Jang, MD, MSc
Instructor
Email: David.Jang@uphs.upenn.edu

Junhwan Kim, PhD Junhwan Kim, PhD
Senior Research Investigator
Email: Junhwan.Kim@uphs.upenn.edu

Yuxi Lin Yuxi Lin
Research Assistant

Koichiro Shinozaki, MD, PhDKoichiro Shinozaki, MD, PhD
Visiting Professor
Email: Koichiro.Shinozaki@uphs.upenn.edu

Koichiro Shinozaki, MD, PhDWesley Shoap
Veterinary Anesthesia Technician
Email: Wesley.Shoap@uphs.upenn.edu

Tai Yin, MD, PhDTai Yin, MD, PhD
Research Specialist
Email: Tai.Yin@uphs.upenn.edu
Wei ZhangWei Zhang
Visiting Research Scholar
Email: wei-zhang2@uphs.upenn.edu
 


Fellows

Josh Nelson, MDJosh Nelson, MD
Clinical Resuscitation Fellow

Atthasit Komindr, MDAtthasit Komindr, MD
Research Resuscitation Fellow

Back to top ↑