Faculty 2000 Handbook


The Plan


Mission Statement

Department Heads and Operational Principles

Faculty – Symposium

Administrative Assistants

E – Mail Communication

CE Working Group

Tenure Working Group

Special Opportunities Working Group

Senior Faculty Working Group

Medical Faculty Senate Leadership

Medical Faculty Senate Steering Committee

Faculty – 2000 Steering Committee

"The Voice of the Faculty" By: Leon Eisenberg, M.D.