Sleep Medicine Conferences
April 2010

Date

Presenter/Topic

Conference

Thursday, April 1

 

Joyce Epelboim, MD
"Prader Willi Syndrome and Sleep Disorders"

 

Clinical Case Conference

Thursday, April 8

 

Christian Morales, MD


 

Clinical Case Conference

Friday, April 9

 

Kristan Singletary, PhD

 

Journal Club

Monday, April 12

 

Courtney Johnson, PhD

 

Clinical Case Conference

Thursday, April 15

 

Nirinjini Naidoo, PhD

 

Research Conference

Friday, April 16
252 BRB

 

Toshihiro Kitamoto, PhD
Assistant Professor of Anesthesia and Neurology, University of Iowa
"Steroids in flies: new roles of the molting hormone ecdysone in regulation of adult behavior in Drosophila"

 

CSRN Seminar Series

Monday, April 19

 

Priya Prashad, MD

 

Clinical Case Conference

Thursday, April 22

 

John D. Hughes, MD
"NREM Sleep"

 

Clinical Case Conference

Friday, April 23

 

Sara Aton, PhD

 

Journal Club

Thursday, April 29

 

John D. Hughes, MD
"Sleep and Epilepsy"

 

Clinical Case Conference

Friday, April 30

 

John Zimmerman, PhD

 

Research Conference

Sleep Conferences are held 12:00 noon - 1:00 p.m. in Suite 201 at
3624 Market Street

Related Links

Previous Month

August 2010

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in a supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team