CSCN & Sleep Division Conferences

Date (Time)

Topic (Series)

Speaker(s)

Location

Thursday, 3/26/15
12PM-1PM

"Synaptic Changes and Neural Circuitry Involved in Sleep Drive in Drosophila"
CSCN & Chronobiology Joint Seminar

William Joiner, Ph.D.

Smilow Center for Translational Research (SCTR), Room 10-146AB

Friday, 3/27/15
12PM-1PM

"Complex Case Management"
*Sleep Medicine Clinical Case Conference

Charles Cantor, MD & Rachel Paul, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

Monday, 3/30/15
3:30PM-4:30PM

TRL Journal Club

TBD

Translational Research Laboratories, 1st Floor Conference Room, 125 South 31st Street

Wednesday, 4/1/15
12PM-1PM

CHOP Sleep Shorts

Rachel Paul, MD

Wood Building, Room 5206 (Elephant Room), CHOP

Thursday, 4/2/15
12PM-1PM

"Sleep to Change your Mind"
CSCN & Chronobiology Joint Seminar

Gina R. Poe, PhD

John Morgan Building
Class of '62 Auditorium

Monday, 4/6/15
3:30PM-4:30PM

TRL Journal Club

TBD

Translational Research Laboratories, 1st Floor Conference Room, 125 South 31st Street

Wednesday, 4/8/15
12PM-1PM

"Attachment and Sleep"
CHOP Sleep Shorts

Ariel Williamson

Wood Building, Room 5206 (Elephant Room), CHOP

Thursday, 4/9/15
12PM-1PM

*Sleep Medicine Clinical Case Conference

Arun Ramachandran, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

Monday, 4/13/15
3:30PM-4:30PM

TRL Journal Club

TBD

Translational Research Laboratories, 1st Floor Conference Room, 125 South 31st Street

Wednesday, 4/15/15
12PM-1PM

"Research in Progress"
CHOP Sleep Shorts

TBD

Wood Building, Room 5206 (Elephant Room), CHOP

Thursday, 4/16/15
12PM-1PM

"Neurobiology of Sleep"
*Sleep Medicine Grand Rounds

Sigrid Veasey, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

Friday, 4/17/15
12PM-1PM

*Sleep Medicine Clinical Case Conference

Vu Ho, MD & Rachel Paul, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

Monday, 4/20/15
3:30PM-4:30PM

TRL Journal Club

TBD

Translational Research Laboratories, 1st Floor Conference Room, 125 South 31st Street

Wednesday, 4/22/15
12PM-1PM

CHOP Sleep Shorts

Aileen Love, MD

Wood Building, Room 5206 (Elephant Room), CHOP

Thursday, 4/23/15
12PM-1PM

*Sleep Medicine Clinical Case Conference

Michael Blechner, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

Friday, 4/24/15
12PM-1PM

*Sleep Medicine Clinical Case Conference

Vu Ho, MD & Aileen Love, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

Monday, 4/27/15
3:30PM-4:30PM

TRL Journal Club

TBD

Translational Research Laboratories, 1st Floor Conference Room, 125 South 31st Street

Wednesday, 4/29/15
12PM-1PM

CHOP Sleep Shorts

Jacoba Zaring

Wood Building, Room 5206 (Elephant Room), CHOP

Thursday, 4/30/15
12PM-1PM

Year in Review
*Sleep Medicine Grand Rounds

Vu Ho, MD

3624 Market Street, Ste. 201 Conference Room

*The Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education to physicians. The Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania designates this educational activity for a maximum of 1 credit toward the AMA Physician's Recognition Award. Each physician should claim only those credits that he/she actually spent in the activity.

Penn CME Logo

 

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team