Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Center for Sleep and Circadian Neurobiology

Header Image


Academic & Administrative Staff

Daniel Barrett

Daniel Barrett
Staff Assistant
 dbarrett@mail.med.upenn.edu


Craig Diena, MPA

Craig Diena, MPA
Education Officer
 Craig.Diena@uphs.upenn.edu


Karen McLaughlin

Karen McLaughlin
Administrative Coordinator
 Karen.McLaughlin2@uphs.upenn.edu


Lauren Reeve

Lauren Reeve
Fellowship Coordinator
 Lauren.Reeve@uphs.upenn.edu


Branden C. Stearns

Branden C. Stearns
Administrative Assistant
 Branden.Stearns@uphs.upenn.edu



Business & Financial Staff

Anou Ayene, MPA

Anou Ayene, MPA
Director, Business & Financial Operations
 Anou.Ayene@uphs.upenn.edu


Shawn Fenty

Shawn Fenty
Grants Manager
 Shawn.Fenty@uphs.upenn.edu


Maureen Helwig

Maureen Helwig
Financial Coordinator
 Maureen.Helwig@uphs.upenn.edu



Clinical Research Staff

Frances Pack, RN

Frances Pack, RN
Clinical Research Manager
 Fran.Pack@uphs.upenn.edu


Beth Staley, RPSGT

Beth Staley, RPSGT
Research/IT Manager
 Beth.Staley@uphs.upenn.edu


Colleen M. Walsh, MS

Colleen M. Walsh, MS
Clinical Research Coordinator
 Collen.Walsh@uphs.upenn.edu


Yi Sun, RPSGT

Yi Sun, RPSGT
Sleep Technologist
 yisun@mail.med.upenn.edu


William Wieland, RPSGT

William Wieland, RPSGT
Project Manager
 William.Wieland@uphs.upenn.edu



Occupational Sleep Medicine Staff

Adrienne Cascarella

Adrienne Cascarella
Senior Secretary
 Adrienne.Cascarella@uphs.upenn.edu


Elizabeth Kneeland-Szanto, MBA

Elizabeth Kneeland-Szanto, MBA
Associate Director, Occupational Sleep Medicine
 Elizabeth.Kneeland@uphs.upenn.edu


Rebecca Lang Gallagher, MSEd

Rebecca Lang Gallagher, MSEd
Coordinator, Occupational Sleep Medicine
 Rebecca.Lang@uphs.upenn.edu



Pulmonary Imaging Group

Nadia Azad

Nadia Azad
Research Coordinator
 nadia.azad@uphs.upenn.edu


Lee Brake

Lee Brake
Research Specialist


Theodore Lin

Theodore Lin
Research Specialist
 tclin@sas.upenn.edu


Teresa Nguyen

Teresa Nguyen
Research Specialist
 hunguyen@sas.upenn.edu


Andrew Wiemken, MPH

Andrew Wiemken, MPH
Research Specialist
 awiemken@mail.med.upenn.edu



Statistical Core Staff

Brendan T. Keenan

Brendan T. Keenan
Biostatistician
 keenanbr@mail.med.upenn.edu


David G. Maislin

David G. Maislin
Biostatistical Analyst
 dmaislin@mail.med.upenn.edu



Mouse/Human Sleep Phenotyping Staff

Raymond Galante

Raymond Galante
Research Specialist
 galante@mail.med.upenn.edu


Xiaofeng Sophie Guo, PhD

Xiaofeng Sophie Guo, PhD
Research Specialist
 guoxiaof@mail.med.upenn.edu


Jie Lian

Jie Lian
Research Specialist
 jielian@mail.med.upenn.edu


Lin Zhang

Lin Zhang
Research Specialist
 zhanglin@mail.med.upenn.edu