In association with the AMA, we bring you... Dr. Brightwhite!
Dr.Brightwhite playing at the 18th Annual INS Neuroscience Retreat on April 19th, 2001. Band members are (from left to right): Jeff Durmer (bass, vocals); Pete Crino, (guitar); David Solomon (flute, midi-clarinet, vocals); Adam Jenkins (percussion, harmonica, vocals); Mike Higley (drums); and Sidney Don (keyboard, vocals). Look for this blues/classic-rock/medical influenced band to perform in the Upenn area soon.