Staff Directory:

Executive Director

Eric M. Weckel, A.I.A.

898-4611

weckel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Administrative Assistant Sharon Connelly 898-2876 connel@mail.med.upenn.edu

Facilities Planning & Space Management
Senior Director, Facilities Planning and Space Management Maureen A. Ward, A.I.A. 898-2876 wardm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Assistant Director, Facilities Planning & Space Management Casey Boss 898-2876 bossc@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Associate Director, Planning, Design and Construction Michael P. Walton 898-2876 mpwalton@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Steven R. Moore, RA 898-2876 moorest@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Chip Roser, A.I.A. 898-2876 rosercm@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Robin Eaton,
RA, LEED AP
898-2876 reaton@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Interior Design
Jennifer Mishkin, IIDA, LEED AP 898-2876 mishkin@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Off-Campus Space Management
Thomas Hutt 898-2876 hutt2@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Space Inventory
Peter Zutter 898-1115 zutterp@mail.med.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant Shirley Taylor 573-8852 shirleyt@mail.med.upenn.edu

top_button

Operations & Engineering
Director, Operations and Engineering Bruce Kasprzyk 898-8000 kasprzyk@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Jennifer Adzima 898-8000 jadzima@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Myra Fishburn 898-8000 fishburn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Steve Hauber 898-8000 shauber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Val Hardy 898-8000 valhardy@mail.med.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant Shirley Taylor 898-8000 shirleyt@mail.med.upenn.edu

top_button

Management & Support Services
Director, Management & Support Services Martha M. Penny, SPHR 573-8850 mapenny@mail.med.upenn.edu
Director, Special Events and Scheduling Lori M. Freda 573-5555 lfreda@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Coordinator, Scheduling David Farraday 573-5555 dfarrady@mail.med.upenn.ed
Scheduling Coordinator Felicia Saunders 573-5555 felicias@mail.med.upenn.edu
Scheduler Laura Meade 573-5555 meadel@mail.med.upenn.edu
Supervisor,
Distribution Services
Main Campus
Willie Williams 898-6189 williew@mail.med.upenn.edu
Supervisor,
Distribution Services
Remote Campus
Waverly Coleman 573-7694 wcoleman@mail.med.upenn.edu
Supervisor,
Distribution Services
Administration
Martin English 573-6785 marphi@mail.med.upenn.edu
Special Services Assistant, TRL Du'Wayne Coleman 898-8162 duwayne@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Coordinator, Finance Andrea I. Shuster 573-8849 shustera@mail.med.upenn.edu
Senior Coordinator, HR Matthew Phillips-English 898-1741 phima@mail.med.upenn.edu
IIT Support Specialist Amy Pethick 898-2876 apethick@mail.med.upenn.edu

top_button

Media Technology & Production
Director, Media Technology & Production Charles H. Bears 573-8847 cbears@mail.med.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Project Manager, Media Technology & Production Eric Capozzoli 898-0514 ericcapo@mail.med.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Manager, Classroom Technology Ray Rollins 898-0514 rrollins@mail.med.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Lead Technician, Production Kevin Flanigan 898-0514 kevinpf@mail.med.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Administrative Assistant Beth Albasi 746-8526 ealba@mail.med.upenn.edu

top_button

Safety & Security
Chief, PENN Medicine Security and Parking James Atkinson 215-898-0196 atkinsoj@mail.med.upenn.edu
Executive Secretary, PENN Medicine Security and Parking Alison Carey 215-898-0196 Alison.Carey@uphs.upenn.edu
Associate Director, SOM Security Darren Johnson 215-898-0196 darrenj@mail.med.upenn.edu
Parking Coordinator, University of Pennsylvania Health System Kim Curry 215-349-8276 kim.curry@uphs.upenn.edu

top_button