Staff Directory:

Executive Director

Eric M. Weckel, A.I.A.

898-4611

weckel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Administrative Assistant Sharon Connelly 898-2876 connel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Facilities Planning & Space Management
Senior Director, Facilities Planning and Space Management Maureen A. Ward, A.I.A. 898-2876 wardm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Assistant Director, Facilities Planning & Space Management Casey Boss 898-2876 bossc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Associate Director, Planning, Design and Construction Michael P. Walton 898-2876 mpwalton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Steven R. Moore, RA 898-2876 moorest@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Chip Roser, A.I.A. 898-2876 rosercm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Robin Eaton,
RA, LEED AP
898-2876 reaton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Planning, Design and Construction
Christopher A. Nicolais, P.E., LEED AP 898-2876 nicoa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Associate Director, Interiors Jennifer Mishkin, MSOD, AUID, LEED A.P. 898-2876 mishkin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Associate Director,
Space Inventory
Peter Zutter 898-1115 zutterp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant Shirley Taylor 573-8852 shirleyt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

top_button

Operations & Engineering
Director, Operations and Engineering Susan Fry 898-8000 susanfry@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Jennifer Adzima 898-8000 jadzima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Myra Fishburn 898-8000 fishburn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Steve Hauber 898-8000 shauber@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Val Hardy 898-8000 valhardy@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Building Administrator Kathy McLean 898-8000 kmclean@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant Shirley Taylor 898-8000 shirleyt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

top_button

Management & Support Services
Director, Management & Support Services Martha M. Penny, SPHR 573-8850 mapenny@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Manager,
Distribution Services
Tamaira Rhodes 573-6785 tammys@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Supervisor,
Distribution Services
Main Campus
Waverly Coleman 573-7694 wcoleman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Supervisor,
Distribution Services
Remote Campus
Willie Williams 898-6189 williew@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Administrative Coordinator Martin English 573-8100 marphi@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Special Services Assistant, TRL Herminio Rosario 898-8162 hrosario@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Senior Coordinator, HR Matthew Phillips-English 898-1741 phima@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Financial Analyst Alketa Ndoka 573-8854 andoka@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Financial Admin Coordinator Andrea I. Shuster 573-8849 shustera@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

top_button

Media Technology & Production
Director, Media Technology & Production Charles H. Bears 573-8847 cbears@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Project Manager, Media Technology & Production Eric Capozzoli 898-0514 ericcapo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Manager, Classroom Technology Ray Rollins 898-0514 rrollins@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Manager, Video Production Service Kevin Flanigan 898-0514 kevinpf@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
http://www.med.upenn.edu/mtp/
Administrative Coordinator Beth Albasi 746-8526 ealba@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Administrative Assistant Peter Bowlin 573-9703 pbowlin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

top_button

Safety & Security
Chief, PENN Medicine Security and Parking James Atkinson 215-898-0196 atkinsoj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Director,PSOM Safety and Security Darren Johnson 215-898-0196 darrenj@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Executive Secretary, PENN Medicine Security and Parking Alison Carey 215-898-0196 Alison.Carey@uphs.upenn.edu
Parking Coordinator, University of Pennsylvania Health System Keneisha Adlam 215-349-8276 keneisha.adlam@uphs.upenn.edu

top_button

Scheduling and Event Services
Director, Scheduling and Event Services Lori M. Freda, MA 898-8121 lfreda@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Manager David Farraday 573-9591 dfarrady@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Sr. Scheduling Coordinator Rhoda O'Donnell, MA 573-7563 rhodal@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Felicia Saunders 573-5555 felicias@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
IIT Support Specialist Amy Pethick 573-5555 apethick@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Scheduler Emily O'Neill 573-5555 emilyel@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

top_button