Student Portal > Directory > Academic Programs

Academic Programs - Directory

Address/Email FAX/Phone
Admissions and Financial Aid 100 Stemmler/6056 FAX: 573-6645
Director: Gaye W. Sheffler sheffler@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8001
Associate Director: Donna Casagrande casagran@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8001
Financial Aid Manager: Jean Fox jmfox@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-9118
Financial Aid Coordinator:   573-3423
Coordinator: Laura Harlan lharlan@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-1829
Coordinator: Elyssa Goldman elyssag@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8004
Admissions Coordinator: Michael Sabara msabara@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8002
Diversity Recruitment Coordinator: Ipatia Bonafacio ipatiab@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-9518
     
Combined Degree & Physician Scholar Programs 100 Stemmler Annex (Rm 104)/6087 FAX:573-9428
Associate Dean: Dr. Skip Brass brass@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-3540
Director of Administration: Maggie Krall krall@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8025
MD-PhD Coordinator: Maureen Kirsch maurkirs@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8025
Coordinator, MD-Masters and Elective Research Programs: Amy Nothelfer nothelfe@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8025
     
Curriculum Office 100 Stemmler/6087 FAX: 898-0833
Assoc. Dean - Curriculum: Dr. Stanley Goldfarb stanley.goldfarb@uphs.upenn.edu 898-1530
Director: Anna T. Delaney delaneya@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8091
Associate Director: Jon McCabe mccabe2@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-3280
Coordinator: Chris Gorman gorch@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-5629
Coordinator: Kelli Cave kellijw@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-2079
Financial Coordinator: Nancy O'Reilly noreilly@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-5432
     
Evaluation and Assessment 1232 Blockley/6021 FAX: 573-8778
Director: Dr. Judy Shea sheaja@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-5111
GME Director: Dr. Jennifer Lapin jlapin@mail.med.upenn.edu 746-3568
UME Associate Director: Elizabeth O'Grady lizi@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-4450
GME Associate Director:   573-9701

Data Coordinator: Beth McNeely

mcneelyb@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-1168

 

Diversity and Inclusion

 

100 Stemmler/6087

 

FAX: 898-0833

Associate Dean: Dr. Horace DeLisser delisser@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898 4409
Assistant Dean: Dr. Benoit Dube bedube@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898 4409
Assistant Dean: Dr. Roy Hamilton

roy.hamilton@uphs.upenn.edu

215 898 4409
Assistant Dean: Dr. Cindy Christian christian@email.chop.edu 215 898 4409
Coordinator: Erika Dawson edawson@exchange.upenn.edu 215 573-8287
Admin. Coordinator: Dorothy Harris dyl@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-0517
     
Ombudsmen for Students
Dr. Helen Davies 201A Johnson Pavilion/6076 FAX: 898-9557
Home: 215/417-6519 daviesh@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8733
Dr. Amy Pruitt 3 West Gates 662-2796
  pruitt@mail.med.upenn.edu 349-5579
Dr. Gregg Lipschik 8B-115 (Medical ICU) VAMC 823-4460
  lipschik@mail.med.upenn.edu 314-0170
     
Registrar's Office 100 Stemmler/6087 FAX: 898-0833
Registrar: Helene Weinberg hweinber@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-4646
Coordinator: Maria Hernandez hernandz@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-4875
Coordinator: Yvonne Young youngy@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-4876
Coordinator: Charita Brown charita@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-4646
     
Standardized Patients Program 100 Stemmler/6087 FAX:898-0833
Director: Denise LaMarra lamarra@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-3520
Associate Director: TBA   898-0622
SP Specialist: Colleen Quinn quinncol@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-1172
SP Specialist: Janice Radway rjanice@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-0622

 

Student Affairs

 

100 Stemmler/6087

 

FAX: 898-0833

Associate Dean: Dr. Jon Morris Jon.Morris@uphs.upenn.edu 898-7190
Advisory Dean: Dr. Neha Vapiwala vapiwala@uphs.upenn.edu 662-2337
Advisory Dean: Dr. Mary Cay Harris harrism@email.chop.edu 590-1653
Advisory Dean: Dr. Marc Levine marc.levine@uphs.upenn.edu 662-6908
Advisory Dean: Dr. Iris Reyes reyesi@mail.med.upenn.edu 206-2462
Director: Barbara R. Wagner wagnerb@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-7190
Coordinator: Nancy Murphy murphynk@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-7190
Coordinator: Carrie Barjenbruch cbarj@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-7190
     
Senior Vice Dean for Education 100 Stemmler/6087 FAX:573-4289
Dr. Gail Morrison morrisog@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8034
Executive Assistant: Megan Carr mcarr@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8034
Receptionist: Dorothy Harris dyl@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-0517
     
Virtual Curriculum 2000 104 Stemmler Hall/6087 FAX: 898-0833
Assistant Dean, IT for Academic Programs: Dr. Michael Feldman mfeldman@mail.med.upenn.edu 662-6503
Project Leader: Nadir Shah nad@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-4451
IT Support Specialist: Joe Durrance durrance@mail.med.upenn.edu 573-9094
     
Continuing Medical Education (CME)
Associate Dean: Dr. Zal Agus agus@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-6125
Director: Mila Kostic mkostic@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8872
Coordinator: Belinda Rose bgrose@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8006
Coordinator: Ansheai Spence aspence@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-6400
Coordinator: Mindy Troy mindyp@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-9603
Coordinator: Liz Butler ebutler@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-6126
Coordinator: Crystal Mathis yery@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-8005
IT Specialist: Rodman Campbell rodmanc@mail.med.upenn.edu 898-9750

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in a supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team << Return to Portal