Student Portal > Directory > Academic Programs

Academic Programs - Directory

Address/Email FAX/Phone
Admissions and Financial Aid Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX: 215 573-6645
Director: Gaye W. Sheffler sheffler@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-1827
Associate Director: Donna Casagrande casagran@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-1828
Financial Aid Manager: Jean Fox jmfox@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-9118
Coordinator: Laura Harlan lharlan@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-1829
Coordinator: Elyssa Goldman elyssag@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-8004
Associate Director: Michael Sabara msabara@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 573-3423
Diversity Coordinator: Yvette Booker ybooker@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-9518
     
Combined Degree & Physician Scholar Programs Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX:215 573-9428
Associate Dean: Dr. Skip Brass brass@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 573-3540
Director of Administration: Maggie Krall krall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-8025
Associate Director: Amy Nothelfer nothelfe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 746 2359
MD-PhD Coordinator: David Bittner dbittner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-8025
     
Curriculum Office Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX: 215 898-0833
Associate Dean: Dr. Stanley Goldfarb stanley.goldfarb@uphs.upenn.edu 215 898-1530
Director: Anna T. Delaney delaneya@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-8091
Associate Director: Jon McCabe mccabe2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-3280
Associate Director: Kelli Cave kellijw@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 573-2079
Associate Director: Nancy O'Reilly noreilly@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-5432
Coordinator: Chris Gorman gorch@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 573-5629

Instructional Designer: Kimberley Halschied

battillo@upenn.edu 215 898 4823
     
Evaluation and Assessment Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX: 215 573-8778
Director: Dr. Judy Shea sheaja@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 573-5111
GME Director: Justin Bittner jbittner@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 746-3568
UME Director: TBA   215 573-4450
GME Assoc Director: Ashley Felder feldera@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 573-9701

 

Diversity and Inclusion

 

Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl

 

FAX: 215 898-0833

Associate Dean: Dr. Horace DeLisser delisser@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898 4409
Assistant Dean: Dr. Benoit Dube bedube@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898 4409
Assistant Dean: Dr. Roy Hamilton

roy.hamilton@uphs.upenn.edu

215 898 4409
Assistant Dean: Dr. Cindy Christian christian@email.chop.edu 215 898 4409
Coordinator: Erika Dawson edawson@exchange.upenn.edu 215 573-8287
Administrative Coordinator: Dorothy Harris dyl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-0517
     
Ombudsmen for Students
Dr. Amy Pruitt 3 West Gates 215 662-2796
  pruitt@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 349-5579
Dr. Gregg Lipschik Pulmonary 111P - VAMC 215 823-4460
  lipschik@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 314-0170
     
Registrar's Office Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX: 215 215 898-0833
Registrar: Helene Weinberg hweinber@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-4646
Coordinator: Yvonne Young youngy@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-4876
Associate Director: Charita Brown charita@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-4646

Registration and Visiting Student Coordinator: Beth McNeely

mcneelyb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-1168
Administrative Coordinator: Amanda Schoonover schoon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-1168
     
Standardized Patients Program Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX:215 898-0833
Director: Denise LaMarra lamarra@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-3520
Associate Director: Janice Radway rjanice@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-0622
SP Specialist: Martina Plag mplag@upenn.edu 215 573-1172
SP Trainer: Catherine Hagele hagele@upenn.edu 215 573-5605

 

Student Affairs

 

Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl

 

FAX: 215 898-0833

Associate Dean: Dr. Jon Morris Jon.Morris@uphs.upenn.edu 215 898-1529
Assistant Dean: Dr. Neha Vapiwala vapiwala@uphs.upenn.edu

215 898-7190

Advisory Dean: Dr. Jaimo Ahn ahnj@upenn.edu 215 662 3350
Advisory Dean: Dr. Francis DeRoos francis.deroos@uphs.upenn.edu 215 662-7869
Advisory Dean: Dr. Jonathan Dunham jonathan.dunham@uphs.upenn.edu 215 662-4661
Advisory Dean: Dr. David Jaffe david.jaffe@uphs.upenn.edu 215 349-8222
Advisory Dean: Dr. Amy Pruitt pruitt@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 662-2796
Advisory Dean: Dr. Prithvi Sankar prithvi.sankar@uphs.upenn.edu 215 662-8037
Advisory Dean: Dr. Rebecca Tenney-Soeiro tenneysoeiro@email.chop.edu 267 426-7841
Advisory Dean: Dr. Charmaine Wright smich@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 746-7991
Associate Director: Carrie Barjenbruch cbarj@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-7969
Coordinator: Jessica Maguire jesmag@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-7190
     
Senior Vice Dean for Education Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX:215 573-4289
Sr. Vice Dean: Dr. Gail Morrison morrisog@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-8034
Executive Assistant: Patricia Farley farleyp@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 898-4315
Receptionist: Dorothy Harris dyl@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 898-0517
     
Humanism/Professionalism Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX: 215 898-0833
Coordinator: Marie Kobithen kobithen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 573 5592
     
CANVAS Jordan Medical Education Ctr, 6th Fl FAX: 215 898-0833

Assistant Dean, IT for Academic Programs: Dr. Michael Feldman

mfeldman@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 662-6503
Project Leader: Nadir Shah shahnad@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215 573-4451
IT Support Specialist: Joe Durrance durrance@mail.med.upenn.edu 215 573-9094
     
Continuing Medical Education (CME) 150 Anatomy/Chemistry
Senior Reviewer: Dr. Zal Agus agus@upenn.edu 215 898-6125
Director: Mila Kostic mkostic@upenn.edu 215 898-8872
Outreach Projects Coordinator: Dr. Michael Schoen
schoenm@upenn.edu 215 573-6491
Coordinator: Belinda Rose bjrose@upenn.edu 215 898-8006
Coordinator: Ansheai Spence aspence@upenn.edu 215 898-6400
Coordinator: Mindy Pollock Troy mindyp@upenn.edu 215 898-9603
Coordinator: Liz Butler ebutler@upenn.edu 215 898-6126
Coordinator: Crystal Mathis ycry@upenn.edu 215 898-8005
Associate Director for Learning Technologies: Rodman Campbell rodmanc@upenn.edu 215 898-9750

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in a supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team << Return to Portal