Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Topics in Molecular Medicine

Preceptors

Fall, 2016

Faculty Preceptors Contact Information

 

Katharine J. Bar, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
 215-573-8497
 bark@mail.med.upenn.edu

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
502D Johnson Pavilion
3610 Hamilton Walk


Roger A. Greenberg, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Cancer Biology, Associate Investigator
 rogergr@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-746-2738

Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute
513 BRB II/III
421 Curie Blvd.

Assistant

Laura Murillo
murillo@exchange.upenn.edu


Robert O. Heuckeroth, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics, Irma and Norman Braman Endowed Chair for Research in GI Motility Disorders, Research Director, Suzi and Scott Lustgarten Center for GI Motility
 Heuckerothr@email.chop.edu
 215-590-1209

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania and
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
1116i ARC, 3615 Civic Center Blvd.


David Issadore, PhD
Assistant Professor of Bioengineering
 issadore@seas.upenn.edu
 215-898-5056

312 Hayden Hall


Rajan Jain, MD
Assistant Professor
 jainr@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-746-5732

09-102 Smilow Translational Research Building


Mark Kahn, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
 markkahn@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-9007

11-123 SCTR, 3400 Civic Center Blvd.

Assistant 

Nina Maschak
215-573-8002
maschak@mail.med.upenn.edu


Matthew Kayser, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
 Matthew.Kayser@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-898-8298

10-161 Smilow Center for Translational Research
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Building 421


Peter S. Klein, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
 pklein@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-573-2931

9-103 Smilow Center for Translational Research (SCTR)
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Blvd.


Mitchell A. Lazar, MD, PhD
Sylvan Eisman Professor of Medicine, Chief, Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism, Director, Institute for Diabetes, Obesity, and Metabolism
 lazar@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-0198

12-102 SCTR, 3400 Civic Center Blvd.

Assistant

Vesselina Panteva
215-898-0199
panteva@mail.med.upenn.edu


Edward B. Lee, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 Edward.Lee@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-898-0908

University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
613A Stellar Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.


Kenneth B. Margulies, M.D.
Professor of Medicine at the Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
 ken.margulies@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-573-2980

Heart Failure and Transplant Research Translational Research Center
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Building 421
11th floor
Room 11-101


Mike Milone, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
 milone@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-662-6575

3400 Spruce Street 7103 Founders Pavilion


Ben Z. Stanger, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine, Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute, Division of Gastroenterology
 bstanger@exchange.upenn.edu
 215-746-5560

University of Pennsylvania
Perelman School of Medicine
512 Biomedical Research Bldg II/III,
421 Curie Boulevard

Assistant

Laura Murillo
murillo@exchange.upenn.edu


Laura Su, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
 laurasu@upenn.edu

311 BRB II/III

 


Gary D. Wu, MD
Professor of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology,
 gdwu@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-0158

915 BRB II/III
421 Curie Blvd.

 


 


Lauren Barrett
Course Coordinator
 balauren@mail.med.upenn.edu


Rahul Kohli, MD, PhD
Course Director
 rkohli@upenn.edu


Brad Johnson, MD, PhD
Course Director
 johnsonb@mail.med.upenn.edu