Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Topics in Molecular Medicine

Preceptors

Fall, 2017

Faculty Preceptors Contact Information

 

Katharine J. Bar, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
 215-573-8497
 bark@mail.med.upenn.edu

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
502D Johnson Pavilion
3610 Hamilton Walk


Joshua L. Dunaief, MD, PhD
Adele Niessen Professor of Ophthalmology
 jdunaief@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-5235

305B Stellar Chance

422 Curie Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA 19104-6100


Robert O. Heuckeroth, MD, PhD
Professor of Pediatrics, Irma and Norman Braman Endowed Chair for Research in GI Motility Disorders, Research Director, Suzi and Scott Lustgarten Center for GI Motility
 Heuckerothr@email.chop.edu
 215-590-1209

Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania and
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
1116i ARC, 3615 Civic Center Blvd.


Mark Kahn, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Cardiology
 markkahn@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-898-9007

11-123 SCTR, 3400 Civic Center Blvd.

Assistant 

Nina Maschak
215-573-8002
maschak@mail.med.upenn.edu


Jennifer M. Kalish, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
 jmkalish@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-590-1278

Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Colket Translational Research Building

Rm 3028

3501 Civic Center Blvd

Philadelphia, PA 19104-5157


Matthew Kayser, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Psychiatry
 Matthew.Kayser@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-898-8298

10-161 Smilow Center for Translational Research
3400 Civic Center Blvd
Building 421


Peter S. Klein, MD, PhD
Associate Professor
 pklein@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-573-2931

9-103 Smilow Center for Translational Research (SCTR)
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Civic Center Blvd.


Edward B. Lee, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
 Edward.Lee@uphs.upenn.edu
 215-898-0908

University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine
613A Stellar Chance Laboratories
422 Curie Blvd.


Andy J. Minn, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology
 andyminn@exchange.upenn.edu
 215-662-2248

Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute

421 Curie Blvd

BRB II/III, Room 510

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Kiran Musunuru, MD, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine
 kmus@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-573-4717

3400 Civic Center Blvd

Bldg 421

11-104 Smilow Center for Translational Research

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Mark Sellmyer, MD, PhD
 Mark.Sellmyer@uphs.upenn.edu


Raymond E. Soccio, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine
 soccio@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-370-0515

Smilow Center for Translational Research

Rm 12-112

3400 Civic Center Blvd

Philadelphia, PA 19104


Lauren Barrett
Course Coordinator
 balauren@mail.med.upenn.edu


Rahul Kohli, MD, PhD
Course Director
 rkohli@upenn.edu


Brad Johnson, MD, PhD
Course Director
 johnsonb@mail.med.upenn.edu


Mike A. Silverman, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
 silvermam1@email.chop.edu

3615 Civic Center Blvd

Philadelphia, PA 19104