Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Training Program Administration

  • Stefan Both, PhD, Director, Medical Physics Residency Program
  • Samuel Swisher-McClure, MD, Director, Radiation Oncology Residency Program
  • Neha Vapiwala, MD, Director, Medical Physics Residency Program; Vice Chair for Education
  • Ms. Cordelia Baffic, Training Program Coordinator

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in a supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team