Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Department Leadership

Executive Committee Members

Department Chair, Interim James Metz, MD
Chief Operating Officer Susan J. Niskey Popp, FACHE, CIM
Vice Chair Eli Glatstein, MD
Vice Chair, Research Costas Koumenis, PhD
Vice Chair, Translational Research Edgar Ben-Josef, MD
Vice Chair, Medical Physics Timothy D. Solberg, PhD
Vice Chair Richard Maughan, PhD
Vice Chair, Education Neha Vapiwala, MD
Vice Chair, Proton Therapy Zelig Tochner, MD
Vice Chair, Faculty Development Sydney Evans, VMD
Chief of Staff Rebecca Wilson

© The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania || Site best viewed in a supported browser. || Site Design: PMACS Web Team