## Dean's Award for Excellence in Graduate Student Training Recipients 1993-2009

Year	Faculty Recipient
1993	Larry A. Palmer, PhD, Professor of Neuroscience
1993	Saul Surrey, PhD, Research Professor of Pediatrics
1994	David R. Manning, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
1994	Michael B. Robinson, PhD, Professor of Pediatrics
1994	Willys K. Silvers, PhD, Professor of Genetics
1995	James H. Eberwine, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
1995	Paul F. Bates, PhD, Professor of Microbiology
1995	Randall N. Pittman, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
1996	Jonathan A. Raper, PhD, Professor of Neuroscience
1996	Marie-Françoise Chesselet, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
1997	Irwin Lucki, PhD, Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry
1997	James C. Alwine, Professor of Cancer Biology
1997	Trevor M. Penning, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
1998	Judy L. Meinkoth, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
1999	Patrick J. Loll, PhD, Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
2000	Ali Naji, MD, PhD, Professor of Surgical Research
2002	William Ming-Fu Lee, MD, PhD, Professor of Medicine
2003	John G. Monroe, PhD, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
2004	Michael P. Nusbaum, PhD, Professor of Neuroscience
2004	Carol J. Deutsch, PhD, Professor of Physiology
2005	Mark A. Lemmon, PhD, Professor of Biochemistry and Biophysics
2006	Ian A. Blair, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
2006	Michael Ostap, PhD, Professor of Physiology
2007	Phyllis A. Gimotty, PhD, Professor of Biostatistics
2008	Stephen Dinardo, PhD, Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
2009	Daniel S. Kessler, PhD, Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology

## Jane M. Glick Graduate Student Teaching Award Recipients 2010 - Present

<u>Year</u>	Faculty Recipient
2010	J. Kevin Foskett, PhD, Professor of Physiology
2011	Marisa S. Bartolomei, PhD, Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
2012	Vladimir R. Muzykantov, MD, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
2013	Meera V. Sundaram, PhD, Associate Professor of Genetics
2014	James M. Wilson, MD, PhD, Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
2014	Hongzhe Li, PhD, Professor of Biostatistics
2015	Joshua I. Gold, PhD, Professor of Neuroscience
2016	Erika Holzbaur, PhD, Professor of Physiology
2017	Julie Blendy, PhD, Professor of Pharmacology
2018	Toshinori Hoshi, PhD, Professor of Physiology
2018	E. James Petersson, PhD, Professor of Chemistry
2019	Greg Bashaw, PhD, Professor of Neuroscience
2020	Yale Cohen, PhD, Professor of Otorhinolaryngology