Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Chronobiology Program

2018 Annual Research Retreat


2018 Awards for best presentation:

From Left to Right: C. William Carspecken (Kelz Lab), Yool Lee (Sehgal Lab), Lindsey Lopes (Raizen Lab), and Arjun Sengupta (Weljie Lab)

Hosted by the Center for Sleep and Circadian Neurobiology & Penn Chronobiology Program

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Smilow Commons and Rubenstein Auditorium

Keynote Speaker:

Michael W. Young, Ph.D.

2017 Nobel Laureate
Richard and Jeanne Fisher Professor, Rockefeller University


Past retreats:

2018: Click here to download the program

2017: Click here to download the program