Biomedical Research Core Facilities Committee

Lou Soslowsky, PhD
Associate Dean for Research Integration for the Perelman School of Medicine 
Fairhill Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Michael Beers, MD
Professor of Medicine

Michael Betts, PhD
Associate Professor of Microbiology

Maja Bucan, PhD
Professor of Genetics

Yale Cohen, PhD
Professor of Otorhinolaryngology

Roberto Dominguez, PhD
Professor of Physiology

Harry Ischiropoulos, PhD
Research Professor of Pediatrics

Warren Pear, MD, PhD
Gaylord P. and Mary Louise Harnwell Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine

John Seykora, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Dermatology

M. Celeste Simon, PhD
Scientific Director and Investigator, Abramson Family Cancer Research Institute
Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology

Nancy Speck, PhD
Chair of the Department of Cell and Developmental Biology
Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology

Greg Van Duyne, PhD
Jacob Gershon-Cohen Professor of Medical Science

Bill Wunner, PhD
Wistar Institute Professor of Microbiology

Ex Officio Members

Jiju Mathew
Manager, Finance

Susan Passante
Senior Executive Director, Research and Research Training

Danielle Rehr
Analyst, Finance