Genetics Home › Contact Information

Contact Information

Chairman's Office

475 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6145
Fax (215) 573-5892

Daniel J. Rader, M.D.
Professor and Chair
475A Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6145
rader@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Sadie Robinson
Chair's Assistant
(215) 898-8586
sarahjr@sas.upenn.edu

Abigail Dolinger
Administrative Coordinator
(215) 746-6172
abdol@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

If you would like to contact
Penn Medical Genetics, please call
(215)662-4740





Business Office

502 Clinical Research Building
415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6145
Phone (215) 898-5172
Fax (215) 573-2326
genebo@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Robert Perlish
Administrative and Financial Officer
(215) 898-1872
rperlish@upenn.edu

Jeffrey Griffin
Business Manager, Core Facilities
(215) 898-5173
griffinj@upenn.edu

Gina Mansi
Grants Coordinator
(215) 898-3308
gmansi@upenn.edu

Anthony Montagna
Grants Manager
(215) 573-1120
montagna@upenn.edu

Patricia Sarro
Business Administrator
(215) 898-5172
sarro@upenn.edu



Core Facilities

Cell Center Stockroom
B26 Anatomy Chemistry Building
(215) 898-2069
cellctr@mail.med.upenn.edu

Cell Center Services
B11 Anatomy Chemistry Building
(215) 898-2795

DNA Sequencing Facility
502 Stellar Chance Labs
(215) 573-7407
dnaseq@mail.med.upenn.edu

Gene Targeting Service
B1 Richards Building
(215) 898-5762
raabe@mail.med.upenn.edu

Genetic Diagnostic Lab
415 Anatomy Chemistry Building
(215) 573-9161
gdllab@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Next-Generation Sequencing Core
ngsc@mail.med.upenn.edu

Transgenic and Chimeric Mouse Facility
38 Clinical Research Building
(215) 573-3023