Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Penn Institute for Immunology

Administrative Staff

Kaitlyn B. Piazza, M.S., M.S.Ed.
Director of Administration and Finance

Samantha Halter
Executive Assistant to
E. John Wherry, PhD
Chair, Department of Systems Pharmacology and Translational Therapeutics
Richard and Barbara Schiffrin President's Distinguished Professor of Microbiology
Director, Institute for Immunology

Angela Anderson
Administrative Coordinator