Ignore This Picture

External Advisory Committee (EAC)

David A. Brenner, M.D.
Dr Brenner

Vice Chancellor for Health Sciences
Dean, University of California at San Diego School of Medicine

Eugene Chang, MD
Eugene Chang
Martin Boyer Professor of Medicine
Associate Section Chief for Research
University of Chicago

Stephen A. Duncan, D.Phil

Professor and Chair
Department of Regenerative Medicine and Cell Biology
Medical University of South Carolina

Fred S. Gorelick, M.D. *EAC Chair
Fred S. Gorelick, M.D.

Professor of Internal Medicine/Section of Digestive Diseases and Cell Biology
Yale University School of Medicine

Gyongyi Szabo MD, PhD
Gyongyi Szabo

Chair, Professor and Vice Chair for Research, Department of Medicine
President, American Association for the Study for Liver Diseases  Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
University of Massachusetts Medical School

W. Allan Walker, MD

Conrad Taff Professor of Nutrition & Pediatrics
Chair, Department of Nutrition
Harvard Medical School

University of Pennsylvania | Perelman School of Medicine