Office of Academic Affairs Leadership

Jane Waltman

Jane Waltman

Director of Academic Review
 jwaltman@upenn.edu


Kimberly Haebel

Kimberly Haebel

Faculty Affairs Coordinator, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
 khaebel@upenn.edu


Anesthesiology HUP


Anesthesiology CHOP


Anesthesiology CHOP

Annette Ferraro


Biochemistry & Biophysics


Biostatistics, Epidemiology & Informatics


Cancer Biology

Katelyn Carlin

 kwichert@upenn.edu


Cell and Developmental Biology

Lauren Yagoda

 yagoda@upenn.edu


Dermatology


Dermatology


Emergency Medicine

Hannah Rollings-Cunningham

 Hannah.RollingsCunningham@uphs.upenn.edu


Emergency Medicine PPMC


Family Medicine & Community Health


Genetics

Sadie Robinson

 sarahjr@upenn.edu


Medical Ethics & Health Policy


Medicine


Medicine

Marguerite Campbell

 mkimble@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Medicine


Microbiology

Margaret Kimble-Holloday

 mkimble@pennmedicine.upenn.edu


Neurology HUP


Neurology CHOP

Ashley Rees-Jones

 REESJONESA@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU


Neuroscience

Andrew E. Mathis

 mathisae@upenn.edu


Neurosurgery


Obstetrics & Gynecology


Ophthalmology


Orthopaedic Surgery


Otorhinolaryngology HUP


Otorhinolaryngology CHOP

Beth Ann McCullough

 mccullough@email.chop.edu


Pathology HUP


Pathology HUP


Pathology CHOP


Pediatrics CHOP

Kristi Ettien

 EttienK@email.chop.edu


Pediatrics CHOP

Erik Greenfield

 GREENFIELE@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU


Pediatrics CHOP


Pediatrics CHOP Div of General Pediatrics

Shanda Bolger

 BOLGER@chop.edu


Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation


Physiology


Psychiatry HUP


Psychiatry HUP


Psychiatry HUP


Psychiatry CHOP


Radiation Oncology


Radiology HUP


Radiology CHOP


Surgery


Systems Pharmacology & Translational Therapeutics