Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

McKay Orthopaedic Research Laboratory

McKay Laboratory Directory

For individual contact, 8-XXXX denotes 215-898-XXXX, 6-XXXX denotes 215-746-XXXX, and 3-XXXX denotes 215-573-XXXX.

Faculty
Associate Faculty
Name Room Phone Email
Jason A. Burdick burdick2@seas.upenn.edu
Maurizio Pacifici Abramson Research Center 902D 267-425-2073 pacificim@email.chop.edu
Research Staff
Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Carrie Barnum G10   cbarnum@mail.med.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Justin Bendigo 110   jbendigo@mail.med.upenn.edu Smith Lab
James Boorman-Padgett G10   jboorm@mail.med.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Bob Caron 110   rcaron@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Salin Chakkalakal, Ph.D. 113A   salin@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Elizabeth Henning 116A 3-3656 ehenning@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Xi Jiang 113A 6-8167 jiangxi@mail.med.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Vitali Lounev, Ph.D. 110   vlounev@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Ruth McCarrick-Walmsley 110   rwalmsle@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Courtney Nuss G10   cnuss37@gmail.com Soslowsky Lab
Nick Oyster 110   oyster@mail.med.upenn.edu Dyment Lab
Harina Raja G10   harina@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Ashley Rodriguez G10   ashrod@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mac Sennett 110   sennett@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Snehal Shetye, Ph.D. G10   shetye@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
David Sidibe 110   dsidibe@upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Ryan Smalley 110   rynsmalley@gmail.com Dodge Lab
Brendan Stoeckl 110   bdstoeckl@gmail.com Mauck Lab
Shereen Tamsen 110 6-0405 tamsens@mail.med.upenn.edu Histology Core
Wei-Ju Louis Tseng G10   weits@mail.med.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Haitao Wang, Ph.D. 110   whaitao@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Stephanie Weiss G10 westep@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Mei-Qi Xu 113A   mqx@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Deyu Zhang 113A   deyuz@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Administrative Staff
Name Room Phone Email Position
Kelly Bierling
G12A
6-8180
kellymm@upenn.edu Admin & Finance Officer
Becky Cheyney
G10
6-6508
rcheyney@mail.med.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Susan Dinella
110
6-0406
sdinella@upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Ellena Hayes
110
8-8655
ellena@mail.med.upenn.edu Grants Coordinator
Patsy Hooker
110
8-2330
phooker@upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Mia Powell
110
8-8653
mmia@upenn.edu Admin Assistant
Donna Seravello
G10
8-8654
donnaser@upenn.edu Coordinator B
Maureen Shanahan
G10
8-6785
shanm@upenn.edu Grants Manager
Trainees

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Edward Bonnevie, Ph.D. 110   edbon@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Tracy Brennan, Ph.D. 110   bren@mail.med.upenn.edu Pignolo Lab
John Fong, Ph.D. 110   fongdung@penn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Sarah Gullbrand, Ph.D. 110   sgullb@upenn.edu Mauck/Smith Lab
Su Chin Heo, Ph.D. 116A   heosc@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Julianne Huegel, Ph.D. G10   jhuegel@mail.med.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
DongHwa Kim, Ph.D. 116A   kimd1@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Sun Peck, Ph.D. 116A sunchung@mail.med.upenn.edu Smith Lab
Maryam Sharifi-Sanjani, Ph.D. 116A   sharif@upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Brittany Taylor, Ph.D. G10   brtay@upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Elisia Tichy, Ph.D. 110 3-3645 etichy@mail.med.upenn.edu Mourkioti Lab
Robert Tower, Ph.D. G16A   rtower@mail.med.upenn.edu Qin Lab
LeiLei Zhong, Ph.D. G16A   zhongleilei8@gmail.com Qin Lab

Medical Students/Residents

Name Room Phone Email Position Associated Lab
Adnan Cheema, M.D. G10   Adnan.Cheema@uphs.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Soslowsky Lab
Michael Eby, M.D. 110   ebymr@sas.upenn.edu Orthopaedic Resident Mauck Lab

Graduate Students

Name Room Phone Email Associated Lab
Zakary Beach
G10
  zbeach@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Niambi Brewer
110
  nbrewer@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Eric Dai
110
  ericnan@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Chantal de Bakker
G10
  chantald@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Minwook Kim
110
  kimminw@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Yihan Li
G10
  yihanl@seas.upenn.edu Liu Lab
Ryan Liephart
G10
  rleip@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Yang Liu
G10
  liuyang2@upenn.edu Liu Lab
Bhavana Mohanraj
110
  mbhavana@mail.med.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Corinne Riggin
G10
  criggin@seas.upenn.edu Soslowsky Lab
Alexandra Stanley
110
  astanle@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Will Towler
110
  otowler@mail.med.upenn.edu Kaplan/Shore Lab
Tonia Tsinman
110
  ttsinman@seas.upenn.edu Mauck Lab
Hongbo Zhao
G10
  zhhongbo@mail.med.upenn.edu Liu Lab

Undergraduate/Post-Baccalaureate Students

Name Position Associated Lab
Mihir Dekne Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Daniel Klyde Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab
Casey Krickus Undergraduate Student Liu Lab
Laurel Leavitt Undergraduate Student Liu Lab
Molly Minnig Undergraduate Student Soslowsky Lab