Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Center for Resuscitation Science

Staff

Clinical Research Staff

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN

Marion Leary, MPH, MSN, RN
Director of Innovation Research

Email: marion.leary@uphs.upenn.edu

Audrey Blewer, MPH

Audrey Blewer, MPH
Assistant Director for Educational Programs

Email: audrey.blewer@uphs.upenn.edu

David BucklerDavid Buckler, NRP
Research Project Manager
   Penn Alliance for Therapeutic Hypothermia

Email: david.buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

Dana Niles, MSDana Niles, MS
CHOP Research Program Manager

Email: niles@email.chop.edu

Shaun McGovern

Shaun McGovern
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: shaun.mcgovern@uphs.upenn.edu

Andrew Murray

Andrew Murray
Clincal Research Coordinator

Email: andrew.murray@uphs.upenn.edu

Alfredo Almodovar, Jr.Alfredo Almodovar, Jr.
Clinical Research Assistant

Email: alfredo.almodovar@uphs.upenn.edu

 

The Mobile CPR Project - themobilecprproject@uphs.upenn.edu

Nabil AbdulhayNabil Abdulhay
Mobile CPR Project Coordinator

Email: nabil.abdulhay@uphs.upenn.edu

Konstantinos TotolosKonstantinos "Gus" Totolos
Mobile CPR Project Coordinator

Email: konstantinos.totolos@uphs.upenn.edu

Fellows

Abhishek Bhardwaj, MDAbhishek Bhardwaj, MD
Resuscitation Fellow
Physician Hospitalist - PPMC

Email: Abhishek.Bhardwaj@uphs.upenn.edu

Steve Balian, MDSteve Balian, MD
Resuscitation Fellow

Email: Steve.Balian@uphs.upenn.edu

Back to top ↑