Career Counseling


** Specialty Responses to COVID-19**

https://students-residents.aamc.org/applying-residency/article/specialty-response-covid-19/

 

Please see below for names and contact information of faculty members that are willing to provide career counseling support to students.

Search:

Anesthesia

Specialty Name Email
Neuroanesthesiology Jason Walls    Jason.walls@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Anesthesiology Kathryn C. Hall   Kathryn.hall@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Anesthesiology for Liver Transplant & Thoracic/Vascular Surgery  Gaurav Malhotra      gmalhotr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Close ↑

Diagnostic Radiology

 

Name Email
Arun Nachiappan arun.nachiappan@uphs.upenn.edu
Bruce Kneeland bruce.kneeland@uphs.upenn.edu
Mary Scanlon mary.scanlon@uphs.upenn.edu
Evan Siegelman evan.siegelman@uphs.upenn.edu
Hanna Zafar hanna.zafar@uphs.upenn.edu

Close ↑

Internal Medicine

 

Specialty Last Name First Name Email
       

Close ↑

Interventional Radiology

 

Name Email
Scott Trerotola  streroto@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Jeffery Mondschein Jeffrey.Mondschein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Deepak Sudheendra Deepak.Sudheendra@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Close ↑

Med/Pediatrics

 

Specialty Last Name First Name Email
       

Close ↑

Obstetrics and Gynecology

 

Name Email
Divya Shah Divya.Shah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Wanda Ronner  Wanda.Ronner@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Close ↑

Ophthomology

 

Name Email
Prithvi Sankar Prithvi.sankar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Close ↑

Orthopaedic Surgery

Otorhinolaryngology

 

Last Name First Name Email  
       

 

Close ↑

Pediatrics

 

Specialty Name Email
Cardiology  Aaron Dorfman, MD dorfman@email.chop.edu
Hematology Char Witmer, MD witmer@email.chop.edu
Hospitalist Medicine Erin Pete Devon, MD petedevone@email.chop.edu 
Hospitalist Medicine Jeanine Ronan, MD ronan@email.chop.edu
Hospitalist Medicine Rebecca Tenney-Soeiro, MD tenneysoeiro@email.chop.edu
Pulmonary Hank Mayer, MD mayero@email.chop.edu 
Pulmonary Joseph Piccione, MD PiccioneJ@email.chop.edu 

Close ↑

Psychiatry

 

Name Email
Claudia Baldassano cfb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Robert Berkowitz rberk@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Henry Bleier  bleierh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Cabrina Campbell  cabrina.campbell@va.gov
Neill Epperson cepp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kyle Kampman  Kampman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Kristin Wesley  kwesley@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Andrew Siegel asiege@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Close ↑

Surgery

Urology

 

Name Email
Alan Wein alan.wein@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Chris Long longc3@email.chop.edu
Robert "Caleb" Kovell Robert.Kovell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Close ↑