Course Directors – Module 1


Clinical Anatomy Neal Rubinstein, MD, PhD nrubinst@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-4162
Biochemistry Mitchell Lewis, Dphil lewis@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-0949
Hillary Nelson, PhD, MPH hnelson@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-7473
Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics John Farrar, MD  jfarrar@upenn.edu 215-898-5802
Embryology Daniel Kessler, PhD  kesslerd@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-1478
Genetics Arupa Ganguly, PhD  ganguly@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3122
Cell and Tissue Biology Neal Rubinstein, MD, PhD  nrubinst@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-4162
Immunology David Allman, PhD  dallman@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-5547
Martha Jordan, PhD jordanm@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-5546
Microbiology and Infectious Diseases I Dennis Dlugos, MD Dennis.Dlugos2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-590-1719
Neal Rubinstein, MD, PhD nrubinst@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-4162
Jianxin You, MD jianyou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-573-6781
Cancer Biology Lewis Chodosh, MD, PhD chodosh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-1321