Course Directors – Module 1


Clinical Anatomy Neal Rubinstein, MD, PhD nrubinst@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-4162
Biochemistry Mitchell Lewis, Dphil lewis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-0949
Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics Joshua F. Baker, MD, MSCE jfbaker@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2454
Embryology Daniel Kessler, PhD  kesslerd@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-1478
Genetics Arupa Ganguly, PhD  ganguly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-3122
Cell and Tissue Biology Kurt A. Engleka, PhD kengleka@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-0252
Phong Tran tranp@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-2755
Immunology David Allman, PhD  dallman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-5547
Martha Jordan, PhD jordanm@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-5546
Microbiology and Infectious Diseases I Michael Abboud michael.abboud@pennmedicine.upenn.edu        267-601-5193
Jianxin You, MD jianyou@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-573-6781
Cancer Biology Lewis Chodosh, MD, PhD chodosh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-898-1321