Course Directors – Module 2


Brain and Behavior Tina Chen, MD chent4@email.chop.edu  
Indira Gurubhagavatula, MD, MPH indira@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-615-4875
Grace Kimbaris, MD grace.kimbaris@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-829-6500
Minghong Ma, PhD minghong@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-2790
Andrew McKinstry-Wu, MD andrew.mckinstry-wu@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 267-544-9481
Angela Viaene, MD viaenea@email.chop.edu  
Cardiology Frank Silvestry, MD fsilvest@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 610-902-2273
Dermatology James Treat, MD treat@email.chop.edu 215-870-0304
Endocrinology Zubair Baloch, MD, PhD baloch@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-3209
Carrie Burns, MD carrie.burns@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2468
Jalal Jalaly, MD jalal.jalaly@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-615-5032
Christina Mitchell, MD christina.mitchell@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2468
Gastrointestinal Danielle Fortuna, MD danielle.fortuna@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-615-1637
David Jaffe, MD david.jaffe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-349-8222
Stuti Shroff, MD, PhD stuti.shroff@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-1638
Kristen Stashek, MD kristen.stashek@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-1637
Rashmi Tondon, MD rashmi.tondon@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-615-3642
Pulmonary Gregg Lipschik, MD lipschik@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-595-8253
Leslie Litzky, MD lalitzky@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-3215
Microbiology & Infectious Diseases II Blair C. Weikert, MD blair.weikert@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 800-789-7366
Renal Jehan Bahrainwala, MD jehan.bahrainwala@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-8730
Matthew Palmer, MD, PhD matthew.palmer@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-4829
Sanjeev R. Shah, MD sanjeev.shah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-7934
Mechanisms of Disease & Therapeutic Intervention Carolyn Cambor, MD carolyn.cambor@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-614-1428
Lawrence Brass, MD, PhD brass@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-573-3540
Jonathan Dunham, MD jonathan.dunham@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-4661
Dale Frank, MD dale.frank@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-6503
Emma Meagher, MD emma@upenn.edu 215-662-2174
Jennifer Pogoriler, MD pogorilerj@email.chop.edu 215-590-1735
Reproduction Christy Moore, MD christy.moore@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-663-3920
Maria Carolina Reyes, MD mariare@upenn.edu 215-662-4829
Divya K. Shah, MD divya.shah@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-615-0085