Course Directors – Module 2


Brain and Behavior Dennis Dlugos, MD, MSCE dlugos@email.chop.edu 215-590-1719
Benoit Dube, MD bedube@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-7254
Grace Kimbaris, MD grace.kimbaris@uphs.upenn.edu 800-789-7366
Minghong Ma, PhD minghong@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-2790
Andrew McKinstry, MD andrew.mckinstry@uphs.upenn.edu 267-544-9481
Ilene Rosen, MD, MSCE ilene.rosen@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-7772
Cardiology Frank Silvestry, MD fsilvest@mail.med.upenn.edu 610-902-2273
Dermatology James Treat, MD treat@email.chop.edu 215-870-0304
Endocrinology Zubair Baloch, MD, PhD baloch@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-662-3209
Carrie Burns, MD carrie.burns@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-2468
Christina Mitchell, MD christina.mitchell@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-2468
Gastrointestinal David Jaffe, MD david.jaffe@uphs.upenn.edu 215-349-8222
Stuti Shroff, MD, PhD stuti.shroff@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-1638
Kristen Stashek, MD kristen.stashek@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-1637
Pulmonary Gregg Lipschik, MD gregg.lipschik@uphs.upenn.edu 215-595-8253
Leslie Litzky, MD lalitzky@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-662-3215
Microbiology & Infectious Diseases II Blair C. Weikert, MD blair.weikert@uphs.upenn.edu 800-789-7366
Renal Matthew Palmer, MD, PhD matthew.palmer@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-4829
Sanjeev R. Shah, MD sanjeev.shah@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-7934
Siddharth Shah, MD sidshah@upenn.edu 215-662-7934
Mechanisms of Disease & Therapeutic Intervention Carolyn Cambor, MD carolyn.cambor@uphs.upenn.edu 215-614-1428
Lawrence Brass, MD, PhD brass@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-573-3540
Jonathan Dunham, MD jonathan.dunham@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-4661
Dale Frank, MD dale.frank@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-6503
Emma Meagher, MD emma@upenn.edu 215-662-2174
Reproduction Maria Carolina Reyes, MD mariare@upenn.edu 215-662-4829
Divya K. Shah, MD divya.shah@uphs.upenn.edu 215-615-0085