Course Directors – Module 3


 

Introduction to Clinical Medicine: The Doctor-Patient Benoit Dube, MD bedube@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-746-7254
Introduction to Ultrasound Diagnostics Wilma Chan, MD wilma.chan@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-6698
Introduction to Clinical Medicine: First Semester Wilma Chan, MD wilma.chan@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-6698
Cindy Christian, MD christian@email.chop.edu 215-590-2058
Anita Lee, MD anita.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9990
Bill Matthai, MD william.matthai@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9000
Differential Diagnosis Anita Lee, MD anita.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9990
Adult Introduction to Clinical Medicine Anita Lee, MD anita.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9990
Pediatric Introduction to Clinical Medicine Keri Cohn, MD cohnk@email.chop.edu 215-977-9779
Amanda Van Pelt vanpeltal@email.chop.edu  
Health Care Systems David Grande, MD dgrande@wharton.upenn.edu 215-573-3804
Mitesh Patel, MD, MBA mpatel@mail.med.upenn.edu 215-898-3367
Daniel Polsky, PhD, MPP polsky@wharton.upenn.edu 215-573-5752
Introduction to Emergency Medicine Ed Dickinson, MD edward.dickinson@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-2313