Course Directors – Module 3


 

ICM: Patient Communication Claudia Baldassano, MD cfb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-668-5913
Judy Chertok, MD Judy.Chertok@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-8777
Introduction to Ultrasound Diagnostics Wilma Chan, MD wilma.chan@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-6698
Introduction to Clinical Medicine: First Semester Wilma Chan, MD wilma.chan@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-6698
Cindy Christian, MD christian@email.chop.edu 215-590-2058
Anita Lee, MD anita.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9990
Bill Matthai, MD william.matthai@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9000
Differential Diagnosis Anita Lee, MD anita.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9990
Sarah Longworth, MD sarah.longworth@uphs.upenn.edu 267-251-0009
Adult Introduction to Clinical Medicine Anita Lee, MD anita.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-9990
Pediatric Introduction to Clinical Medicine Ruth Abaya, MD abayar@email.chop.edu 215-590-1000
Amanda Van Pelt vanpeltal@email.chop.edu  
Health Care Systems TBA