Course Directors –  Module 4


Anesthesia Jeremy Kukafka, MD jeremy.kukafka@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-518-1692
Emergency Medicine Erica Tabakin, MD Erica.Tabakin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-6305
Michael Trotter, MD Michael.Trotter@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-8214
Tarskia Chase (Coordinator) tarskia.chase@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-7334
Family Medicine Lori Atkinson, MD lori.atkinson@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-829-3468
Renee Betancourt, MD renee.betancourt@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-8777
Mzisa Pontrelli (Coordinator) FamilyPractice.Predoc@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-8934
Internal Medicine Margot Cohen, MD margot.cohen@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-3797
Keith Hamilton, MD keith.hamilton@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-6932
Ann Marie Hunt (Coordinator) hunta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2528
Neurology Danielle Becker, MD, MS danielle.becker@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-349-5166
Christopher Perrone, MD christopher.perrone@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2700
Amy Pruitt, MD pruitt@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2796
Vanna Hing (Coordinator) Vanna.Hing@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-3370
Obstetrics and Gynecology Holly Cummings, MD, MPH  Holly.Cummings@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 267-702-4674
Pam Levin, MD Pamela.Levin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu (215) 829-2345
Philip McCabe (Coordinator) philip.mccabe@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-615-3016
Ophthalmology Prithvi Sankar, MD  prithvi.sankar@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-8037
Orthopaedic Surgery Robert Carrigan, MD carriganr@email.chop.edu 215-590-1527
Joseph Bernstein, MD, MS, FACS joseph.bernstein@uphs.upenn.edu 215-562-2265
Otorhinolaryngology Douglas Bigelow, MD  douglas.bigelow@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-6970
Pediatrics Erin Pete-Devon, MD petedevone@email.chop.edu 215-590-1000
Stacey Rose, MD roses@email.chop.edu 215-913-9409
Dawn Young (Coordinator) youngd2@email.chop.edu 215-590-1214
Psychiatry Claudia Baldassano, MD cfb@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-7175
Dominic Mangino (Coordinator) dominic.mangino@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-746-2407
Surgery Ari Brooks, MD, MSEd Ari.Brooks@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-829-8461
Amy Cha, MD amy.cha@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-823-5880
Doraid Jarrrar, MD, FACS, FCCP doraid.jarrar@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-9711
Elizabeth Donaghue (Coordinator) Elizabeth.Donaghue@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2016