Course Directors – Module 5


Sub-Internship Directors & Coordinators (psomsubi@lists.upenn.edu)

Emergency Medicine Walker Lee, MD Sub-I Director walker.lee@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  
Tarskia Chase Education Coordinator tarskia.chase@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-7334
Family Medicine Mario DeMarco, MD, MPH Sub-I Director

mario.demarco@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 
Jennifer Lee, MD Sub-I Director jennifer.lee2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  
Mzisa Pontrelli Student Programs Coordinator familypractice.predoc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-8934
Internal Medicine Ashok Linganna, MD, MSEd Sub-I Director ashok.linganna@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  
Andrew Orr, MD Sub-I Director andrew.orr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu  
Ann Marie Hunt Associate Director,
Undergraduate Medical Education
hunta@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-2528
Pediatrics Amanda Van Pelt, MD Sub-I Director vanpeltal@email.chop.edu  
Rosie Tarnowski Medical Education Program Specialist tarnowskir@email.chop.edu 215-817-6793