Course Directors – Module 5


SUB-INTERNSHIP (school required)
Sub-Internship in Emergency Medicine (EM) @ HUP/Presby Walker Lee, MD walker.lee@uphs.upenn.edu 646-413-9400
Sub-Internship in EM @ Pennsylvania Hospital Brynn Utley, MD brynn.utley@uphs.upenn.edu 215-829-3358
Sub-Internship in EM @ VA Medical Center Geraldine Baer, MD geraldine.baer@va.gov 215-955-6000
Sub-Internship in Family Medicine @ Presby Mario DeMarco, MD mario.demarco@uphs.upenn.edu 215-662-8949
  Jennifer Lee, MD Jennifer.Lee2@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-8777
Sub-Internship in Medicine Ashok Linganna, MD Ashok.Linganna@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-3797
Andrew Orr, MD Andrew.Orr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu 215-662-3797
Sub-Internship in Pediatrics Amanda Van Pelt, MD vanpeltal@email.chop.edu 215-590-1000