Course Directors – Module 6


Bioethics & Professionalism Joshua Kayser, MD, MPH, MBE joshua.kayser@va.gov 215-370-3111
Doctoring IA Horace Delisser, MD delisser@mail.med.upenn.edu 856-419-7939
Doctoring IB Joshua Kayser, MD, MPH, MBE joshua.kayser@va.gov 215-370-3111
Doctoring IC Sarah Lyon, MD, MSCE sarah.lyon@uphs.upenn.edu 617-851-3432
Doctoring II Nahla Khalek, MD, MPH khalekn@email.chop.edu 313-806-3498
IPE Gregg Lipschik, MD gregg.lipschik@uphs.upenn.edu 215-595-8253
LEAPP Joseph Teel, MD joseph.teel@uphs.upenn.edu 860-575-3044