Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Titchenell Lab

Titchenell Lab Members


Faculty

Paul Titchenell, Ph.D.

Paul Titchenell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physiology
 ptitc@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
 215-573-1872

Faculty Page
Ph.D. Physiology, The Pennsylvania State University
B.S. Biochemistry & Molecular Biology, Dickinson College



Postdoctoral Fellow

Natasha Jaiswal

Natasha Jaiswal
 natasha.jaiswal@gmail.com

Ph.D in Biochemistry from CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, India


Jaclyn Welles

Jaclyn Welles
 Jaclyn.Welles@Pennmedicine.upenn.edu

PhD- Biomedical Sciences Cell and molecular physiology track

BS- Biology Major Clark Atlanta university 



Research Technicians

Matthew Gavin

Matthew Gavin
 Matthew.gavin@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

B.A. Biology & Psychology, Rutgers, The State University of NJ, 2014



Graduate Students

Anna Garcia Whitlock

Anna Garcia Whitlock
 Anna.Garcia@uphs.upenn.edu

BSPH Nutrition, UNC Chapel Hill - Gillings School of Global Public Health
MD, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine


Dominic Santoleri

Dominic Santoleri
 dsantole@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

B.S. Biochemistry & B.S. Quantitative Biology
University of Delaware

Kahealani Uehara

Kahealani Uehara
 ueharak@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

B.S. Biochemistry
Chaminade University of Honolulu

Jaimarie Sostre

Jaimarie Sostre
 jsostr@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

B.S. Industrial Biotechnology
University of Puerto Rico- Mayagüez Campus


Megan Stefkovich

Megan Stefkovich
 mstefko@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

B.S. Biology and Life Sciences Communication
University of Wisconsin-Madison



Alumni

Brennan Rose

Brennan Rose
 brenrose@sas.upenn.edu

Candidate for Health and Societies Major
College of Arts and Sciences at the University of Pennsylvania


Rebecca Gelfer

Rebecca Gelfer
 rgelfer@sas.upenn.edu

Candidate for Biochemistry and Biology Major and Chemistry Masters
University of Pennsylvania Vagelos Program for the Molecular Life Sciences


Nicole Rivera

Nicole Rivera
 nicole.rivera57@upr.edu

Candidate for Chemistry Major
University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras