PennSIVE

Personnel

Russell (Taki) Shinohara, PhD

Russell (Taki) Shinohara, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
 rshi@mail.med.upenn.edu
 215-746–1090

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
217 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
CV


Kristin Linn, PhD

Kristin Linn, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
 klinn@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
222 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Website


Haochang Shou, PhD

Haochang Shou, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
 hshou@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
219 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
CV


Jordan Dworkin

Jordan Dworkin
PhD Student
 jdwor@upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
218 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LinkedIn


Melissa Martin

Melissa Martin
Research Assistant
 martin30@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
221 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104


Lior Rennert

Lior Rennert
PhD Candidate
 rennert@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
110 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104


Abdhi Sarkar

Abdhi Sarkar
Postdoctoral Fellow
 abdhi@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
221 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LinkedIn


Alessandra Valcarcel

Alessandra Valcarcel
PhD Student
 alval@upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
218 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LinkedIn // Website


Simon Vandekar

Simon Vandekar
PhD Candidate
 simonv@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
216 Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LinkedIn // Website


Shiyu (Vanessa) Wang

Shiyu (Vanessa) Wang
Masters Student
 wesay@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
Blockley Hall // 423 Guardian Drive
Philadelphia, PA 19104
LinkedIn



Affiliated Members

Ciprian Crainiceanu, PhD

Ciprian Crainiceanu, PhD
Professor
 ccrainic@jhsph.edu
 (410) 955–3505

Department of Biostatistics
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Third Floor // 615 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
CV // Website


Farrah Mateen, MD, PhD

Farrah Mateen, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
 fmateen@partners.org
 (617) 724-6387

Massachusetts General Hospital and 
Harvard Medical School 
15 Parkman Street
Boston, MA 02114


Gina-Maria Pomann, PhD

Gina-Maria Pomann, PhD
Senior Biostatistician and Manager
 gina-maria.pomann@dm.duke.edu

Duke Translational Medicine Institute Biostatistics
11040 Hock Plaza, Suite 1105
Box 2721, Durham, NC 27710
CV // Website


Ana-Maria Staicu, PhD

Ana-Maria Staicu, PhD
Associate Professor
 ana-maria_staicu@ncsu.edu
 (919) 515-0644

Department of Statistics
North Carolina State University
2311 Stinson Drive Campus Box 8203
Raleigh, NC 27695 USA
CV // Website



Alumni Members

Jean-Phillipe Fortin, PhD

Jean-Phillipe Fortin, PhD
Research Statistician in Bioinformatics
 jeanphi@mail.med.upenn.edu

Genentech


Amanda Mejia, PhD

Amanda Mejia, PhD
Assistant Professor of Statistics
 amejia@jhsph.edu

Indiana University
Department of Statistics
Website


John Pluta, MS

John Pluta, MS
Bioinformatician
 jpluta@mail.med.upenn.edu

Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylania
LinkedIn


Daniel B Shin, PhD

Daniel B Shin, PhD
 dbshin@mail.med.upenn.edu

Department of Dermatology
Perelman School of Medicine
University of Pennsylvania
LinkedIn


Elizabeth Sweeney, PhD

Elizabeth Sweeney, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
 emsweene@jhsph.edu

Rice University
Department of Statistics
CV // Wordpress


News & Announcements

More news


Search