Current Members

Family Medicine and Community Health

Click the faculty member's name to see more detailed information.


Lori A. Atkinson, MD
Frances K. Barg, PhD, MEd
Margaret E. Johnson Baylson, MD, MPH
Renée M. Betancourt, MD
Hillary R. Bogner, MD, MSCE
Kent Bream, MD
Carolyn C. Cannuscio ScD
Judy S Chertok, MD
Peter Foster Cronholm, MD, MSCE, FAAFP
Mario DeMarco, MD
Arsh S. Dhanota, M.D.
Melissa E Dichter, PhD, MSW
Anna Doubeni, MD, MPH
Chyke A Doubeni, M.D., F.R.C.S., M.P.H.
Kristopher S. Fayock, MD
David Ganetzky, MD, MPH
Nasreen Ghazi, MD
Rahul Kapur, MD, CAQSM
Katherine L Margo, M.D.
Allison E. Myers, MD, MPH
Richard A. Neill, M.D.
Giang T. Nguyen, MD, MPH, MSCE
David E. Nicklin, MD
Nicole Otto, MD
Christina Smith Paul, M.D.
MaryAnne K Peifer, MD, MSIS
John S. Potts, DO, FAAFP
Elaine L Reed, MD
Katharine A. Rendle, PhD, MSW, MPH
Christine M. Stabler, MD, MBA, FAAP
Joseph R Teel, MD