Contact Us

 

Chairman's Office

211 Clincal Research Building
415 Curie Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
FAX: (215) 573-0833

John A. Dani, Ph.D.
The David J. Mahoney Professor of Neurological Sciences and Chairman
(215) 898-8498

 

 

 

Business Office

 

211 Clinical Research Building (Office address)
415 Curie Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 898-8754
FAX: (215) 573-0833
 

John Westdyke
Administrative and Financial Officer
(215) 898-8820
westdyke@mail.med.upenn.edu

 
Michelle Kenney
Assistant to the Chair
(215) 898-8498
kenneym@mail.med.upenn.edu
Joanne Crossin
Grants Manager
(215) 898-5142
crossin@mail.med.upenn.edu
Timothy Ziolek
Grants Manager
(215) 573-5270
tziolek@upenn.edu
Allison Dunleavy
Financial Administrative Coordinator
(215) 746-8519
allisond@mail.med.upenn.edu

Liliana Hoot
Administrative Assistant
(215) 898-8754
lhoot@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jacqueline Fowlkes
MINS Events Coordinator
(215) 573-9407
jfowlkes@mail.med.upenn.edu