Contact Information

Lewis A. ChodoshLewis A. Chodosh, M.D., Ph.D.

Perelman Professor and Chair

614 BRB II/III,  215-898-1321

chodosh@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

 

James J. Riley, CRA, SHRM-SCP

Director of Fiscal Operations

409 BRB II/III,  215-746-5520

jriley@upenn.edu

Joanne Gorman, SHRM-CP

Human Resources Coordinator

508 BRB II/III,  215-746-5550

gorman@upenn.edu

Dorothy Hunter

Manager, Research Facility Lab Support Services

509 BRB II/III,  215-898-0266

dahunter@upenn.edu

kcKatelyn Carlin

Assistant Director, Administrative and Faculty Affairs

616 BRB II/III,  215-746-5031

kwichert@upenn.edu

 

AHAshley Hughes

Administrative Assistant

754 BRB II/III,  215-898-8532

ashughes@upenn.edu

LMLyndsey Makinen

Administrative Coordinator

654 BRB II/III, 215-573-0329

lmakinen@upenn.edu

Deb Sneddon 07/14/20Deb Sneddon

Program Coordinator

616 BRB II/III, 215-573-2281

dsneddon@upenn.edu