Penn Clinical Research Coordinator Society

Clinical Research Coordination and Management Advisory Committee

BOLD = Executive Committtee Members
First Name Last Name sort Home Organization sort
Donna Pucci Abramson Cancer Center donna.pucci@uphs.upenn.edu
Mary Hammond Anesthesiology/ Critical Care mary.hammond@uphs.upenn.edu
Kimberly Clinton Cardiovascular Medicine kimberly.clinton@uphs.upenn.edu
Carl Shaw Clinical and Translational Research Center shawcarl@mail.med.upenn.edu
Deborah Leahy Dermatology leahyd@uphs.upenn.edu
Theresa Scattergood Diabetes/ Endocrine theresa.scattergood@uphs.upenn.edu
Katherine Lamond Emergency Medicine lamondk@uphs.upenn.edu
Heather De Vries Family Medicine and Community Health heather.devries@uphs.upenn.edu
Amina Wirjosemito Gastroenterology Research amina.wirjosemito@uphs.upenn.edu
Joseph Quinn Infectious Diseases joseph.quinn@uphs.upenn.edu
Amanda Baer Institute for Translational Medicine and Therapeutics (ITMAT) baer2@mail.med.upenn.edu
Susan Wahl Medicine susan.wahl@uphs.upenn.edu
Elizabeth Brand Neurology elizabeth.brand@uphs.upenn.edu
Melissa Kruszewski Neurology melissa.kruszewski@uphs.upenn.edu
Maureen Prewitt OB/GYN prewittm@uphs.upenn.edu
Cathi Ybarra OB/GYN cathi.ybarra@uphs.upenn.edu
Laura Fluharty Office of Clinical Research lauraee@exchange.upenn.edu
Rosalyn McNeill Office of Clinical Research rmcneill@exchange.upenn.edu
Joan DuPont Ophthalmology joan.dupont@uphs.upenn.edu
Sheri Grand Ophthalmology sheri_grand@uphs.upenn.edu
Annamarie Horan Orthopedic Surgery annamarie.horan@uphs.upenn.edu
Shannon Maroon Orthopedic Surgery shannon.maroon@uphs.upenn.edu
Laurel Doghramji Otorhinolaryngology laurel.doghramji@uphs.upenn.edu
Jillian Stanley Otorhinolaryngology jillian.stanley@uphs.upenn.edu
Annet Davis-Vogel Prevention Research advogel@mail.med.upenn.edu
Megan Ivey Psychiatry - Addictions meganl@mail.med.upenn.edu
Elisabeth Ertel Psychiatry Mood and Anxiety ertel@mail.med.upenn.edu
Lisa Gardo Pulmonary, Allergy and Critical Care lisa.gardo@uphs.upenn.edu
Lisa Desiderio Radiology lisa.desiderio@uphs.upenn.edu
Megan Dock Radiology megan.dock@uphs.upenn.edu
Mark Duckworth Renal-Electrolyte and Hypertension markjd@mail.med.upenn.edu
Virgina Ford Renal-Electrolyte and Hypertension virginia.ford@uphs.upenn.edu
Angela Sheridan Renal-Electrolyte and Hypertension angsher@mail.med.upenn.edu
Janet Dinnella Rheumatology jdinnell@mail.med.upenn.edu
Fran Pack Sleep and Respiratory Neurobiology fmpack@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jeanne Kobilnyk Surgery jeanne.kobilnyk@uphs.upenn.edu
Regina Munroe Surgery regina.munroe@uphs.upenn.edu
Copyright © 2011 Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania
Website maintained by Office of Human Research