Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care

Gallery of CCM pictures

SOCCA 2018: Drs. Benjamin Kohl (former fellow/faculty), Jamie Taylor (former fellow), Maurizio Cereda (former fellow/current faculty), Meghan Lane-Fall (former fellow/current faculty), Jesse Kiefer (current faculty), Michael Russell (former fellow), Colleen Moran (former fellow)
Fellowship graduation 2017: Drs. John Jacob (2017 graduate), Maurizio Cereda (fellowship director), Michael Stentz (2017 graduate), Arpit Patel (2017 graduate), Niraj Agarwalla (2017 graduate), Ksenia Guvakova (2017 graduate)
2017 fellowship graduation: Dr. Lane-Fall (current faculty) receives an award for critical care teaching excellence.